• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious People's Action Party Biennial Party Conference . 11 Nov 18

Kee Chew

1G to 4G is a ploy created by the manipulative FamiLEE to suit their hidden selfish objectives.
It seeks to completeLEE disregard the earlier leaders and subtly drive home the 'founding father' indoctrination.
Age difference between GCT and LHL is about 11 years. That's one generation?
The line between foolishness and wisdom may not always be clear.

Food for Thought:

富不过三代 Wealth does not survive three generations.
If the saying is true, then let's wait and see as 3G is not over yet.
Hope is expecting the unexpected.

Thank you for the brotherly address and acknowledgement. :smile:

Kc is Red Herring.

Screenshot_20181114-083948.jpg

Kc is Red Herring.

View attachment 49147
Whoever becomes PM, would your life change for the better? Would CECA Indians be sent back? Would your HDB lease become renewable? Would cost of living go down? Can you stop them.from withholding your cpf? Etc etc..Nothing will change. So why bother? :biggrin:

Journalists surely need to justify their celeries by writing ...Lol :biggrin:

steffychun

Whoever becomes PM, would your life change for the better? Would CECA Indians be sent back? Would your HDB lease become renewable? Would cost of living go down? Can you stop them.from withholding your cpf? Etc etc..Nothing will change. So why bother? :biggrin:

You forgot, would you be sued for defamation?

Kee Chew

i wager on the wrong candidate (horse) :biggrin:

akin to the Dester Singapore Gold Cup held on the same day on Sunday 11 Nov.
20181114_122307.png

Imagine all the Favourites horses lost.

Now the officials Singapore Turf Club come out and tell you why all those Favourites lost.

Moral of Story ???:biggrin:

Kopi0Kosong

You forgot, would you be sued for defamation?

Defamation? It's inflammation on the LEEder's body that shall spread and be exposed.
I shall repeat it loudLEE.

steffychun

Defamation? It's inflammation on the LEEder's body that shall spread and be exposed.
I shall repeat it loudLEE.

Get lost. Hate your colourful text.

Kc is Red Herring.

View attachment 49147
How do we classify this kind of rubbish news, coupled with the absolutely rubbish headline. Fake news?
There is absolutely NO guarantee that whoever gets elected to the First Assistant SEC-General will become the
next PM. The constituency in which these fellas stand for erection will get to decide. Period. Remember George
Yeo, Ong Yi Kung - they can fall.
The presstitudes seem unable to distinguish between the leader of a political party and the leader of the cuntry.

Most sinkies would prefer a young, top scholar than a stroke victim to be the captain of our Singapore ship.

Be careful what you say ...you may be the next stroke victim. Heng could recover quickly because he has all the bills paid by taxpayers. The best care was given to him.
For you ...a stroke means you lose it all. Since you are just a cleaner in the PAP world, you are nothing. You die, they don't care.

Kopi0Kosong

How do we classify this kind of rubbish news, coupled with the absolutely rubbish headline. Fake news?
There is absolutely NO guarantee that whoever gets elected to the First Assistant SEC-General will become the
next PM. The constituency in which these fellas stand for erection will get to decide. Period. Remember George
The presstitudes seem unable to distinguish between the leader of a political party and the leader of the cuntry.

AptLEE put. It's gratitude news from LEE PRESSed prostitute.
Which responsible press will support a claim that PAP is Singapore and Singapore is PAP?
It's precisely why the unscrupulous and manipulative LEEders will act to kill off all alternative media in Singapore.

Kee Chew

funny thing. as in horse racing in SG CEC official Rating and Handicapping of horses are only published only after the race was run :biggrin: