• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAPsmearer will phase out of Sammyboy from now on

Also please show us a signed document signed and witnessed by lawyer that die die no matter what you will not want any western medical intervention in the event you get sick or are dying because you can cure yourself.

Don't just talk big ok? Show you walk the talk. Otherwise shut the fuck up. When you sick you go running to western hospital? KnNBCCB!

You so pro China and Chinese what the fu k you doing in western sinkieland? Go fuck off to Cina lah!

Asshole piece of shit!

Hmmmm not simple this thread. It’s b come a brawl. I better stay the hell out and remain in the Thai thread, safer.

Jesus was faith healer. Talk only and fake healing end up hang on the cross by Romans.

More like selling snake oil salesman.

Yeah lah. You are the Jesus of healing. Go go. Go heal the world.

For the matter if you are so convinced you can heal everything and anything. Tell us your real name.

Fucking delusional mad man. Chow Chee bye.

Steady lah. Get so fumed like cry baby.

You are respected 老医生 pse continue to provide free quality medical consultation well appreciated herein.

You so pro China and Chinese what the fu k you doing in western sinkieland? Go fuck off to Cina lah!

Asshole piece of shit!

2 going for same girl.

LHY hands are longer than his take go eat.

Must hv met in army party both eyed for same girl.

Poor sod.

Clearly this ex-army guy who loves and hate LHY cannot tahan any more.

Yeah lah. This type of attribute 老医生no patient with customers.

Hot temper like hell cannot be passionate doctor.

Chinese medical practice behave better than thi western doctor.

Hmmmm not simple this thread. It’s b come a brawl. I better stay the hell out and remain in the Thai thread, safer.

KNN, I just started a simple thread that I am phasing myself out of Sammyboy, and come back to check, and it has degenerated into 4 pages of flame wars. U fuckers are really hopeless.

So, just an update for all my Sammyboy Perv Bros. I have been happily fucking with the PAP ballslickers and MPs and ministers on their social media sites. Of course, sometimes, their comments on their social media sites are pretty mundane and u can't really whack them. Sometimes, they do make statements that are lies and I am all over them. Same goes for the various Mediacorpse sites that I engage in. So far, I have not been banned yet. As I have mentioned, I have been civil refrained from profanities, etc. I have been sarcastic, and I have asked pointed and very awkward questions. Some PAP porlumpars have been surprised at the boldness and try to defend but drop off after awhile when I rebut them. Some of my posts have been deleted on the sites that I have posted. But then I repost it again. They are of the more politically charged type. Usually, when I challenge the MP or Minister to reply to me. I really don't know what is the criteria they use. Some of the comments that I thought were pretty harsh have been allowed to stay while others have been deleted. So far, only a couple of posts have been deleted. But Many people are asking to be on my friend network, and there have been many likes and comments on my posts. One post had over 2 dozen likes and many other comments. It does turn out that if people want to read all my post, they can do it. Even the ones that were deleted by the sites. They just have to go into my account to see it. But all in, I feel its a more direct whacking of the PAP. Especially when such pointed posts are in established Mediacorpse outlets. Anyway, that is just my 2 cents.

Go. Run away from the sharpest minds on the internet who outtalked you here. That’s what you like, picking bones with lesser minds. It makes you feel good so be it. Go forth and seek happiness on your own terms Papsmearer. :rolleyes:

I hope you get sued for defamation eventually for maligning our good PAP government and its MPs.

Yeah lah.... this SAF capt 老医生 so petty.

SAF had this type of quality petty doctor with captain rank shameful.

KNN, I just started a simple thread that I am phasing myself out of Sammyboy, and come back to check, and it has degenerated into 4 pages of flame wars. U fuckers are really hopeless.