Who want to kick you out. You hire ah neh monitor this site and cannot stand ah neh bashing become anti Chinese and haters.
Getting a kick out of something is different from getting "kicked out".
Who want to kick you out. You hire ah neh monitor this site and cannot stand ah neh bashing become anti Chinese and haters.
How Mr "I can cure everything and anything". Can cure or not?Lppl
The fact that u have to explain this simple concept is proof that all forumners need to pass an IQ test before they are allowed to post.
the "kick" probably comes from smoking too much opium and results in a "kick out" of the iq and grasp of this context - and out the window whilst being high...and later coming "down to earth" in a splattered carcass.The fact that u have to explain this simple concept is proof that all forumners need to pass an IQ test before they are allowed to post.
Yeah fuck you lah Papsmearer. Come here must use vulgaritiea scold and insult with foul language.
Yeah no respect anyone here.
Go to social media use sarcasm no foul words? Fucking hypocrite.
I stopped writing anything cerebral in this forum because of people like you. When you are losing an argument will resort to foul language and name calling and personal attacks to detract and misdirect.
Fuck you man. See how long you can last in the social media world.
You only see yourself as the smartest bestest Sinkie in sinkieland. No one else can measure up to you. You egoistic sinkie supremacist bescumbered latrine!
I hope they get you real good and sue you till your pants drop.
The irony is you have become like Papsmearer. If Papsmearer is bad, he has brought you down to his level for sure. Now that he has left, I hope you can regain your old self - the good doctor who migrated to Canada - and give up being Papsmearer Mark II.
You allowed your nemesis to shape your character.
="nayr69sg, post: 2687316, member: 14573"]Nah. Nobody believes that I am a doctor. I am also not in Canada. And people here have no interest in intelligent conversation .
Much easier to just fuck everyone.
Look at tanwahtiu I post about medical stuff he comes around to say that he can cure anything and everything with his fast and starve system.
This forum is for crazy bullshit nonsense talk. Nothing intelligent.
Debate with Papsmearer that 99 year condo is still at risk of 99 years later lose the property and he spews vulgaritiea and goes into personal attacks.
And that rectmobile shit tell her that she owes Sam and apology points out her mistake and she won't own up.
Fuck man. The former here deserve to be fucked big time. I really cannot wait for SGD to collapse then you all cry big time. Serve all you fucking sinkies right.
Go burn in hell! Chow Chee byes.
And you will live forever in sinkieland lah. Lol!Alamak 好心不好报.
Thought can share my secret recipe with you 医生 that cost nothing to save life.
Lucky did not reveal this secret before 2013 old fart up lorry.
If he knew my secret you will still faced this old fart wrath today at his age 95.
If Lhl tried it and work you will see his cancer cured and still yr PM in 2030.
Good luck you may up lorry b4 him b4 2030.
And you will live forever in sinkieland lah. Lol!
This type of secret? Might as well say eat shit cures everything.
Westerners doctor eat shit only interested in pushing pills to make money.
Eastern doctors find sustainable ways to cure medical problems.
Eastern doctors are fakes and frauds. Ang mohs are far better. Screw the chinks.
Westerners doctor eat shit only interested in pushing pills to make money.
Eastern doctors find sustainable ways to cure medical problems.
Yeah lah. You are the Jesus of healing. Go go. Go heal the world.Western doctors are fake feed poison pills to the cause not curing it.
Western doctors are Scum of the medical profession.