• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAPsmearer will phase out of Sammyboy from now on

It is clear to me that Papsmearer's talk about trying to change and influence Singaporeans to vote out PAP by posting at SBF has failed.

Eventually we will see Papsmearer back here.

Because

1) he will realise exactly how many por lumpar boyong halfwit nincompoop sinkies there are out there in sinkieland. Too many. He will realize it is more like 99%!
2) authorities will CSI him and expose him and his privacy will be no more (if he goes too far)
3) he will come here to slam sinkies
4) he will seriously think of getting out of shithole with all the stupid sinkies

He is a peaceul loving Sinkie want do good do together for Singapore but come to this anti Chinese and haters site wasted his talent.

Aiyah. Don't so cruel la, Peesai might not be that great a place. but to many people I know, it is their home. They have to make the best with the set of circumstances they live. Give chance la,

Yeah fuck off Sinkie piece of shit! Still stay in loser sinkieland thinking can create change simply by posting.

Typical Sinkie loser lah.

Last time say by posting here can create change now say no use.

WTF? Yeah go run off lah.

Aiyah. Don't so cruel la, Peesai might not be that great a place. but to many people I know, it is their home. They have to make the best with the set of circumstances they live. Give chance la,

Yeah lah like people like you lor.

It is clear to me that Papsmearer's talk about trying to change and influence Singaporeans to vote out PAP by posting at SBF has failed.

Eventually we will see Papsmearer back here.

Because

1) he will realise exactly how many por lumpar boyong halfwit nincompoop sinkies there are out there in sinkieland. Too many. He will realize it is more like 99%!
2) authorities will CSI him and expose him and his privacy will be no more (if he goes too far)
3) he will come here to slam sinkies
4) he will seriously think of getting out of shithole with all the stupid sinkies

I am back just to answer some postings here, and then I am gone again. HAve not really bothered to see what else is being posted in the courtyard cafe.
As i have mentioned, i see that the traffic here is different now. I don;t know whether its due to the new format or what. But it seems to have a core of followers and not too many occasional outsiders or non member viewers. Used to be some of my threads were picked up by people i do not know and then put on their FBs or other social media (without credit to me of course) and then shared with their friend networks. I have not seen that recently. So either the quality of my posting has gone down, or numbnuts like u are getting dumber. Since I know the quality is still there, I have to assume that the viewers coming here are becoming the more mentally challenged sort, you know, like you.

I might have been already CSI by the ISD, but I have not had my social media accounts banned. And that is because I restrain myself. I use words like Mr. Sir etc. But any ready can see the sarcasm in there. As far as I know, u cannot be banned for be sarcastic. So, yes, no foul language for me.The only time i can use it is here. However, I have not really had them deleted either, which kind of surprised me. What usually happens after I post is i will get a bunch of likes and then a few PAP porlumpar going in to flame me and defend their masters. Occasionally, I get the Minister or MP too. Well, maybe not them, but someone in their entourage using their account with permission. I enjoy making fools of them, thanks to the many hours honed here in this forum, they are hopeless when they engage me. But more so, I think people see that there are people not afraid to go head to head with these assholes. Of course, u cannot change their minds, they are too brainwashed. but you can still easily poke holes in their logic and expose them. In this battle of wits, they are effectively unarmed against me.

U say I slam sinkies. Well, I only come here to slam PAP porlumpar sinkies. Those that don;t vote for them have seen the light and I don't slam them. The fact that u have been reading my posts for years and still don't know this is why I say that even regulars like u are getting more fucked brain recently. .

too busy with women lah, plus their hubbies are stalking him for fornicating with their wives. right now i’m busy too trying to siam from siao char bor stalking me. 69 text messages every hour. from casual to very intimate stuff. she’s trying to lure me into a trap. “it’s a trap!” - admiral akbar. that’s the problem with social media these days. women are getting more daring and sexplicit.

I am busy, yes. with women, yes. I have already booked to go overseas next month for a little R & R fuckapade. Hope to fuck at least 3 or 4 girls there. and not all have to pay. hehehehhe. But surprisingly, of all the married women i fucked, non of their husbands know about it. And even if they did, they were fucking around in the first place. Kind of double standard if they blame the wife.

I am back just to answer some postings here, and then I am gone again. HAve not really bothered to see what else is being posted in the courtyard cafe.
As i have mentioned, i see that the traffic here is different now. I don;t know whether its due to the new format or what. But it seems to have a core of followers and not too many occasional outsiders or non member viewers. Used to be some of my threads were picked up by people i do not know and then put on their FBs or other social media (without credit to me of course) and then shared with their friend networks. I have not seen that recently. So either the quality of my posting has gone down, or numbnuts like u are getting dumber. Since I know the quality is still there, I have to assume that the viewers coming here are becoming the more mentally challenged sort, you know, like you.

I might have been already CSI by the ISD, but I have not had my social media accounts banned. And that is because I restrain myself. I use words like Mr. Sir etc. But any ready can see the sarcasm in there. As far as I know, u cannot be banned for be sarcastic. So, yes, no foul language for me.The only time i can use it is here. However, I have not really had them deleted either, which kind of surprised me. What usually happens after I post is i will get a bunch of likes and then a few PAP porlumpar going in to flame me and defend their masters. Occasionally, I get the Minister or MP too. Well, maybe not them, but someone in their entourage using their account with permission. I enjoy making fools of them, thanks to the many hours honed here in this forum, they are hopeless when they engage me. But more so, I think people see that there are people not afraid to go head to head with these assholes. Of course, u cannot change their minds, they are too brainwashed. but you can still easily poke holes in their logic and expose them. In this battle of wits, they are effectively unarmed against me.

U say I slam sinkies. Well, I only come here to slam PAP porlumpar sinkies. Those that don;t vote for them have seen the light and I don't slam them. The fact that u have been reading my posts for years and still don't know this is why I say that even regulars like u are getting more fucked brain recently. .

Can you copy and paste the stuff that you post on other sites/social media so that we can keep track of what you're up to? It would be nice if you keep in touch and copying and pasting will only take two ticks.

I am busy, yes. with women... lready booked to go overseas next month for a little R & R fuckapade. Hope to fuck at least 3 or 4 girls there....surprisingly, of all the married women i fucked, non of their husbands know about it. .....double standard if they blame the wife.
Blxxdy charmed life :cool:;) Time out for pleasuring opp gender (and yourself):p

Anti Chinese and haters like you is enough to keep u busy.

Why bother.

Can you copy and paste the stuff that you post on other sites/social media so that we can keep track of what you're up to? It would be nice if you keep in touch and copying and pasting will only take two ticks.

too busy with women lah, plus their hubbies are stalking him for fornicating with their wives. right now i’m busy too trying to siam from siao char bor stalking me. 69 text messages every hour. from casual to very intimate stuff. she’s trying to lure me into a trap. “it’s a trap!” - admiral akbar. that’s the problem with social media these days. women are getting more daring and sexplicit.

I tot it is ‘good news’ for guys if women are getting more daring and sexplicit. Like that things had become more ‘easy’ for guys lor...

Who want to kick you out. You hire ah neh monitor this site and cannot stand ah neh bashing become anti Chinese and haters.

I'm no different I get a kick out of saying how fucked up China is.

Yeah fuck you lah Papsmearer. Come here must use vulgaritiea scold and insult with foul language.

Yeah no respect anyone here.

Go to social media use sarcasm no foul words? Fucking hypocrite.

I stopped writing anything cerebral in this forum because of people like you. When you are losing an argument will resort to foul language and name calling and personal attacks to detract and misdirect.

Fuck you man. See how long you can last in the social media world.

You only see yourself as the smartest bestest Sinkie in sinkieland. No one else can measure up to you. You egoistic sinkie supremacist bescumbered latrine!

I hope they get you real good and sue you till your pants drop.

Sam the real reason why Papsmearer won't cut and paste is because he cannot cut and paste his old stuff that He had previously written in the old forum onto his social media. Thats why he is pissed.

He is writing the same old shit content given supposedly new lease of life at social media.

The guy run out of thing to write liao lah.

Bullshitter!

I tot it is ‘good news’ for guys if women are getting more daring and sexplicit. Like that things had become more ‘easy’ for guys lor...
be careful. once they cum they will cum harassing you non stop if you miss cumming 1 out of 6.9 times a day. sex for desperate needy women can be very addictive.