• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAPsmearer will phase out of Sammyboy from now on

Not sure if i will completely leave it. But i have one a limited time to fuck around on these sort of forums. While it has been fun, since the reverting to the new format, Sammyboy is just too confusing now, with smaller fonts and other not as user friendly as before. In any case, I am not criticizing Sam the Sheepfucker. He has to do what he thinks its the best. I noticed too that the readership has fallen off quite a bit. While I appreciate the opportunity to post my little essays with no restrictions and with immediate effect, I find more joy now adays butting heads with PAP cocksuckers and MPs directly via their social media.

I have looked at other alternate websites, and all have their pros and cons. Many like Mothership (licensed by the Ministry of Propaganda, which tells u something) and Independent.sg are next to useless or require you to verify or provide prove to support your articles or comments. TR emeritus even ask u not to post any thing libelous. Hahahahha . One man's fact is another man's libel, I always say. TOC reserves the right to edit your articles. Something that even Sam the Sheep Fucker does not do. Perhaps the only viable one that I could use is ASS. But u get the general gist.

In any case, I have discovered the joy of actually going into the social media of Shit Times and other Mediacorpse outlets and going head to head with the PAP cocksuckers there. Invariably, after any article is publish, a host of PAP cocksuckers will come on the commentary section and praise the PAP or the MInister for this and that. I love fucking with them and on occasion even with the MP himself. I have to restrain myself from foul language, but its worthwhile for me to screw them infront of the world. Not happy, come and get me lah. SOme have liked my comments and some have flamed me, but I am more then happy to flame them back. Whereas, on Sammyboy, u have the same old idiots commenting on my posts. Sammyboy is so predictable now. If u post any military related articles or comments, invariably, Stuffycunt, the shemale will be commenting on it. Others like John Tan and what not are also predictable. In other words, its gotten boring for me.

I will still put words on here on the occasion I want to get something of my chest, but I will start devoting more time to my other avenues of PAP whacking. So, people stop looking for me if I am not around.

I've actually tried to do the same thing as you ie engage via social media. The problem I have found is that on many of the platforms if they don't like what you say the message is simply deleted.

For example I have been very critical of Maori privileges in NZ but whenever I state my case for a change of the laws on the NZ Herald facebook page my post lasts a couple of hours and then it is gone.

To make matters worse a few complaints to facebook and your account is suspended. I've had to create 5 accounts on facebook so far and I have a feeling the latest account will be gone by tomorrow.

Homophobia isn't tolerated either. I took the stand that a church has a right make efforts to cure homosexuality and my twitter account was blocked within a day.

If you have found a way to criticise yet not cross the border I wish you well. You are always welcome here no matter what sort of names you call me. :)

i find the new format easier to navigate and use on my mobile. the problem with social media apps, especially the popular ones, is that any gov (not just sg) with a warrant can request them for further data and personal details and contacts about any member on grounds of "national security". sure, you can create a fake account which looks like legit, but popular app providers that have gone ipo have ways to track you down. fb and instagram which they acquired can track your location. every time i post from my home or cafes they know my home address, cross streets, and where i park my car as they triangulate using gps, cell towers, and wi-fi hotspots. my instagram images and vids will have respective location tagged to the content. if you opt out of location, they can and will still track you. same with google apps. you opt out of location and google honors that for less than 6.9 nanoseconds. in fact, you can never opt of google location finding. you think you can on an android device but that's a ruse (i've posted about this con several times). at least for apple apps, you opt out and they honor it....but your apps will not perform to sextisfaction. at least i know the admin on sbf don't sell us out when govs with warrants cum a knocking.

Time to bring back dictator.

Democracy is for government use not public. No suc thing as freedom of speech but kpkb can.

Talk about opium past ok. This is kpkb topic.

Bro. You shoot yourelf in your foot, as always.

Then often you get mixing information from sources of which they know you going broadcast it.

You get bored thereafter losing your pathway directionless.

Then they either stop or delay your payments frustrated you as PAP kuku bird here.

Unless you hv open up to reveal your sorrow or frustration with the us share your problem with us.

I got paid too whats the point to kpkb here for free.

As such pour your sorrow to US we are here to help you get paid better.

Not sure if i will completely leave it. But i have one a limited time to fuck around on these sort of forums. While it has been fun, since the reverting to the new format, Sammyboy is just too confusing now, with smaller fonts and other not as user friendly as before. In any case, I am not criticizing Sam the Sheepfucker. He has to do what he thinks its the best. I noticed too that the readership has fallen off quite a bit. While I appreciate the opportunity to post my little essays with no restrictions and with immediate effect, I find more joy now adays butting heads with PAP cocksuckers and MPs directly via their social media.

I have looked at other alternate websites, and all have their pros and cons. Many like Mothership (licensed by the Ministry of Propaganda, which tells u something) and Independent.sg are next to useless or require you to verify or provide prove to support your articles or comments. TR emeritus even ask u not to post any thing libelous. Hahahahha . One man's fact is another man's libel, I always say. TOC reserves the right to edit your articles. Something that even Sam the Sheep Fucker does not do. Perhaps the only viable one that I could use is ASS. But u get the general gist.

In any case, I have discovered the joy of actually going into the social media of Shit Times and other Mediacorpse outlets and going head to head with the PAP cocksuckers there. Invariably, after any article is publish, a host of PAP cocksuckers will come on the commentary section and praise the PAP or the MInister for this and that. I love fucking with them and on occasion even with the MP himself. I have to restrain myself from foul language, but its worthwhile for me to screw them infront of the world. Not happy, come and get me lah. SOme have liked my comments and some have flamed me, but I am more then happy to flame them back. Whereas, on Sammyboy, u have the same old idiots commenting on my posts. Sammyboy is so predictable now. If u post any military related articles or comments, invariably, Stuffycunt, the shemale will be commenting on it. Others like John Tan and what not are also predictable. In other words, its gotten boring for me.

I will still put words on here on the occasion I want to get something of my chest, but I will start devoting more time to my other avenues of PAP whacking. So, people stop looking for me if I am not around.

Congratulations, PAPsmearer! You have graduated from nursery-cum-kindergarten of sammyboy and gone on to primary school of social media. I hope to see you graduate from the University of Parliament one fine day contributing greatly to the political scene of Singapore!

Yeah fuck off Sinkie piece of shit! Still stay in loser sinkieland thinking can create change simply by posting.

Typical Sinkie loser lah.

Last time say by posting here can create change now say no use.

WTF? Yeah go run off lah.

What a time to do it. This is the year ghey go full tard on social media to clamp it down. Even thum think sthe brutality will pnly escalate. Dont bother with the losers lah.

i find the new format easier to navigate and use on my mobile.

I changed to xenforo because I thought it was so much better in almost every aspect. I'm surprised the change actually prompted someone to abandon this forum.

i believe that was just an excuse. he is spending more time with popular social media because that's where the pappies hang out. they are teeming with porlumpars and supporters - a more contentious battlefield as what papsmearer likes. he likes to fight. it's either an adrenaline rush or challenge for him. over here there are either too many oppo supporters, sympathizers or pap haters. discussions quickly becum one sided and go south with who licks who better ending with compliments and pat in the back on who can say the nastiest things about the pap. becumming a pap sympathizer on this site is more challenging but rewarding in terms of imagination and bullshitting. i have to dig very deep to find sympathies with the pap (but will hit bedrock soon) where as in social media papsmearer has more fun and has more opponents to insult. he probably gets an orgasm rebutting articulated pappies (especially higher mortals) on those apps.

He is a falling leaf anyway. Old man no stamina to continue

wat a shame as you are one reason many are foruming here.....me included despite being whacked by the sheepfucker's big truncheon for SHOUTING ??? din noe sheepfucker only knows how to whack, but dun noe to say sori... are maori-fucked burmese all liddat?

The new format is better as I can use it on my cell phone.

Papsmearer is just using an excuse lah.
too busy with women lah, plus their hubbies are stalking him for fornicating with their wives. right now i’m busy too trying to siam from siao char bor stalking me. 69 text messages every hour. from casual to very intimate stuff. she’s trying to lure me into a trap. “it’s a trap!” - admiral akbar. that’s the problem with social media these days. women are getting more daring and sexplicit.