• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP To Give 100,000 Public Healthcare Worker $4000 Each For Their Courage In Fighting Covid And Oppies Spreading Covid! Majulah PAP!

These are the problems when they hired foreigners n PRs as health are, when CBL everyone happy take money when cond to real situation all run awY,look at little India all will know ,all are jihbukia PR all bo lan pa ,hiding,when majority hiding even local police cannot fight cos outnumber.CB clowns should expect this, but they tell u local Don want the job ,but I can tell u is they Don wan hired locals, same as bus drivers,Don breve go n find out.This is the problem if hiring outsiders

Unlike the fake trinity, which produces fake concerns to their fellow man, except to profit from them.
Tell that to the poor moslems who receive charity from churches because they know their mosques and mullahs have zero concern about them except when needing moslems to incite social unrest and terrorism.

We Muslims want everyone to be in Allah's good books on the day of judgement, and that is why we constantly remind each other.

No you don't. You are not trying to remind people. You just want to force people to submit to your beliefs.

islamists like yourself are like the pharisees who hate Jesus. We know evil when we see it.

About 100,000 public healthcare workers involved in pandemic response will receive a special award amounting to $4,000 each for their courage
Imuho part of the $4k might not be in cash .Amounting to meaning is assets worth $4k so it could be $1k cash + $1k gold medal + $1k shopping voucher +$1k medisave topup.

PAP said $4000 cash for each 100,000 public healthcare worker. That's $400M cash. PAP doesn't tell lies. PAP isn't a wanker like Raeesah Khan or JBJ.

Ah.....that makes more sense.

Yeah.

Maybe $500 cash. CPF top up $500. Limited Collector edition MAS Commemoration $2 coin worth $2500 (according to MAS). $200 NTUC shopping voucher. $300 SiA travel vouchers. 2 nights stay at MBS worth $1000 according to MBS.

PAP said $4000 cash for each 100,000 public healthcare worker. That's $400M cash. PAP doesn't tell lies. PAP isn't a wanker like Raeesah Khan or JBJ.
My uncle doubt so becas if each will get $4k in cash the statement should be - about 100k hcw to leeceive $4k each for their courage during pandemic.

$400m given to HCW is not PAP style

imagine $500 worth of vouchers... CapitalLand Mall or NTUC...

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

From $1 up to $4000 . Not everyone gets $4k
Such incentive would cause more divisive I our front line essential workers.
Those working in cleaning, public transportation will be very demoralised for not being recognised, their efforts are not being rewarded, as only healthcare workers are handsomely rewarded, extra bonus, extra pay increment, now $4000.

Treated like disposable, replaceable peons S$40k oso not worth lah. Hospital bill only 4k arh? :rolleyes:

All this speculation means one thing - someone shot himself in the foot without thinking through;
very much modus operandi of late. They just can't wait to give "good" news.

bloody some dogs are earning obscene money
govt still want to give them some more
those ah peks and aunties struggling to make a living
at the neighbourhood stalls
they should be given cash incentives
and of course those retired sammmyboys
must be given cash too for their hard on effort
contributing to this historical cockyard

everythiung will go up and up
somebody got to pay for these cash incentives
by the way many dogs are top snake eaters okay
even the top dogs confessed they were all wrong from the start
leading obedient sinkies to the hell hole
you want to reward dogs
might as well reward everyone in sinkiepore
or reduce your own high pay and step down from the high pedestral
fair and square
this madness pandemic will go on and on
with more seniors saying good=bye
any old cock sammyboys said goodbye already?????????????

Reporter forgot to say : "Subjected to CPF Contributions " ...

SINGAPORE - About 100,000 public healthcare workers involved in pandemic response will receive a special award amounting to $4,000 each for their courage and invaluable work, Health Minister Ong Ye Kung said on Friday (Nov 5).

The Covid-19 Healthcare Award will go to all staff of public healthcare institutions, such as acute hospitals, community hospitals and polyclinics, as well as staff from community care organisations that deliver front-line healthcare services, such as in nursing homes.

The Ministry of Health (MOH) will also award a grant of $10,000 to each of the Public Health Preparedness Clinics, which serve as the first port of call for Covid-19 patients, to be shared among their staff.

Mr Ong made the announcement at the National Medical Excellence Awards (NMEA) ceremony

This makes me wonder, what has been done by GKY all this while as a former Health Minister , until someone questioned on how many healthcare professionals left the job since 2021. Then OYK raid the coffers again to give out money apparently to stop the flow of healthcare professional.

What kind of planning has been done all these years ?