heng ah. i have just landed and out of sinkingporeYes, some do not even bother to self test. I believe the majority did not even see a doctor, hence a lot more cases unreported. We are all doomed!!!!
That means no booze over the holidays? But alcohol kills the virus!Here we go again, the same old shit again! Christmas and New Year Celebrations are cancelled!
Har, why you travel? Supposed to stay home.heng ah. i have just landed and out of sinkingpore
Stock up first lah, in addition to toilet paper, instant noodle, masks, covid test kits. Be prepared!That means no booze over the holidays? But alcohol kills the virus!
Tiagong OYK told the workers at Expo hall to stop what they are doing as he needs them to participate in his TikTok filming?? Is it true @JohnTan
sinkingpore full of germsHar, why you travel? Supposed to stay home.
Nonsense.
Stock up first lah, in addition to toilet paper, instant noodle, masks, covid test kits. Be prepared!
Clearly you have a cheebai growing between your earsClearly the vaccine is working. Nearly everyone who got covid survived.
3. Do nothing and more old people will die and this will contribute financial stress to cpf coffer because cpf is financially very tight to release cpf money to old farts
Should be used to cull the foreign trash occupying jobs that can be done by localsHow interesting, I thought the whole point of this scamdemic is to cull the useless eaters, especially the old farts, so as to alleviate the strain on public resources. The govt can easily fabricate an excuse and confiscate their CPF so-called 'money', and there's not a thing you can do about it.
Clearly you have a cheebai growing between your ears
This channeling explain timeline spilt very clearly.Strange leh, in my life reality, there is no covid scare, no mask wearing, and no vaccine leh.. Is it because I am an unvax and running a different timeline from them?