• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP To Flood Property Market With 8500+ HDB Flats, Over 50% Of Them Are Premium!!!

k1976

Only Ridout Road and similar neighbourhoods are premium.

Everything else is gaslighting. Refer to the fancy names the HDB uses for the newer BTO estates.

tengah-bto-ura-masterplan-map-fb.png
Cannot teach little sheep too much
Else cannot cur free wool later

nabeifuckpap

Prices of items sold in BTO estates including the coffee shops are higher compared to old estates, why?
Nobody gives a fuck about BTO the future is rent a cheap house in JB

Older hdb (30years n above) price will starts to drop like crazy. Unless is near to

Did the listing say that the HDB owners were dead or you're making it up?

Chances are, lots of people are selling HDB so that they can upgrade to ECs. Easy money to make.
Go and read the obits, u will see many sinkies dying every day. And guess what, they own a flat. What u think going to happen to their flats? Their kids happy like fuck going to sell it for money. Dumb ass

Sell the bto after mop for SGD1M then exchange for RM3.5M then can live like a king in JB and go into semi-retirement mode.
Which fucking fantasy is this? Very few BTO sell for $1 million. And why would u spend RM$3.5 million on JB property? RM$1 million already get very nice place.

nabeifuckpap

Which fucking fantasy is this? Very few BTO sell for $1 million. And why would u spend RM$3.5 million on JB property? RM$1 million already get very nice place.
Sell BTO for 1 million depends on location and if the buyer can afford that amount, sounds nice on paper for most cases, nobody will buy a 2 room for resale

k1976

Sell BTO for 1 million depends on location and if the buyer can afford that amount, sounds nice on paper for most cases, nobody will buy a 2 room for resale
U look PropertyGuru and u will know liao
Everywhere 5room resale is start8ng from minimum 700-800k liao.

Some 5Rm and EAs is asking 1M and above if location is good.

A dream cum true for many many PG and MG de woh

Go and read the obits, u will see many sinkies dying every day. And guess what, they own a flat. What u think going to happen to their flats? Their kids happy like fuck going to sell it for money. Dumb ass

Their flats will get young owners or get SERS. Their kids get money to upgrade to condos. Everyone except doomsday oppies win.

PAP da best. Aside from paper generals we now also have paper millionaires. Please vote wisely w your paper this coming erections.