• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP is struggling and they know the ground is against them.

Any opposition addressing this?

IMG_20250208_132432_260.jpg

IMG_20250208_132432_335.jpg

PAP has lost its fucking way, kick it out and give it time to find its way back before we vote for them again.
They Tio Biden Gong Tou to focus on weird DEI stuff and even push ahead the LGBT agenda

Then we would have more CDC vouchers with larger amount of money.
The lower the percentage they get in the election, sinkies would get more money in return.
So, why not make it happens?
Coolie Gene Sinkies will vote PAP after getting miserable CDC vouchers.. Pathetic. :frown:

Dun post such nonsense what struggling?
You want to reverse psychology for the fence sitters to vote pap?
Pappies not in any danger they can well tahan a massive10% swing and still win. For losing seats it’s even better they can lose 20 seats and still have 2/3 majority. So dun dream.

With about 20 to 25% of new citizens, PAP is set to win convincingly again.

"This will be the 1st time in my adult life that a PAP government has gone the full distance of 5 years.In the past,the PAP have gone to elections usually at the 4 year mark or even earlier.

When governments go the full distance,it is a tell-tale sign that they are struggling and the ground is against them.They hope against hope that the tide will somehow turn in their favour, but history teaches us that never happens."

https://urlr.me/j8kbmh
Ah Wong knows the ground under the PAP's feet has shifted.. but it is beyond him to do anything now... :frown:

neither will he feel inclined to do anything, just collect 2.4million each year until when his ass gets tossed out

They Tio Biden Gong Tou to focus on weird DEI stuff and even push ahead the LGBT agenda
its not gong tao. It's money from USAID. Put in small money can make big money. Not the same as CPF