• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GE2025 - All Is Not Well!

Migration is not for everyone. I've listed the attributes you need to have to make it successful. Sinkies kiasu kiasi attitude of having each leg on each pond can never be successful. They will end up just as mediocre as if they didn't migrate at all. These types are better off staying in Sinkieland.
I know of singkies who left ..got real residency overseas....but come back.. Bcos ang mors won't parachute them into senior positions etc...so they jobless...and alot of bs reasons.....so yes.. migration is not for every singkie....

Some that 'succeeded' sent their kids back to singkiesland to serve NS as a just in case.

Some still get their kids do A level etc so can go NUS as a just in case ..

Some go overseas n live there n did ok but say pap better...

And the bestest....they say chicons bestest..but stay in ang mor lands n enjoy the freedoms given... Bunch of fuckwits

If there is no major boundaries change or the rulings putting in a cabinet minister ..

My viewpoint is WP is likely to win Aljunied GRC again :cool:

PAP is not worried. When dealing with retard Sinkies you only need a few cdc vouchers. Sinkies are the most disgusting people in the world who enjoy arse fucking.
Coolie Gene Sinkies are pathetic.. They will vote PAP over miserable CDC vouchers. :cry:

Doubt so. On the contrary pap may get more than 60% votes. So many useless peasants, boomers are so happy with million dollars pigeon holes!
The problem in SG is not PAP.. it’s the pathetic Coolie Gene Sinkies who continue to put PAP in power.:sick:

PAP is not worried. When dealing with retard Sinkies you only need a few cdc vouchers. Sinkies are the most disgusting people in the world who enjoy arse fucking.

But nowadays $50 dun get h anything much in supermarkets. Doubt those few hundred vouchers enough to save anything

Coolie Gene Sinkies are pathetic.. They will vote PAP over miserable CDC vouchers. :cry:

Until now stupid sinkies still dunno why ppl around them are dropping dead and papaya poking poison jabs into them.