At the end of all these….it is still public housing with no strata title for the property that you lease but paying property tax on it.
If you don't own the land, you own nothing.
At the end of all these….it is still public housing with no strata title for the property that you lease but paying property tax on it.
And u will be happy. Don't u want to be happy?If you don't own the land, you own nothing.
To jet up the priceWhat is the purpose of this classification ?
Grassloot volunteers gets to choose first.I am just thankful that PM Lee did not adopt your idea of letting only PAP cadres buy HDB prime flats.
John Tan will be happy ljke fark.Grassloot volunteers gets to choose first.
Ridout is prime but the rental rate is below standard. We only know it quite recently from the two nehs.Residents near Ridout Bungalows were told they are rated Prime++ and not to share this with low SES Sinkies.
Market based pricing and competition is for u. Staff discounts and benefits are exclusive to us only.Ridout is prime but the rental rate is below standard. We only know it quite recently from the two nehs.
Yislum = standard category? You got to be kidding me.Yislum has improved from slum to standard category.
Clementi so near yet so far!
You are living on expensive Chink Land. Kampong doesn't exist.Which part is malay kampung?
Which part is malay kampung?
nabez, anywhere that halimah resides at, or sets foot onWhich part is malay kampung?