• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Ang Wei Neng - Transport AFFORDABLE

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - PAP Ang Wei Neng - Transport AFFORDABLE</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>evian9 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Apr-15 2:52 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 9) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>47751.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD id=msgtxt_1 class=msgtxt>PAP new candidate Ang Wei Neng is not even elected yet, already say transport AFFORDABLE (sound familiar ?)! What do you expect him to say after he got elected ?
HDB affordable, food court affordable, electricity and water affordable, etc... so no problem right ?
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

wizard

The PAP are like school children studing in ACS or RGS being fetch to and fro in their ah mah BMW or tai tai mother in mercedes. They are scholars , their salaries, job and promotion are protected. So Tansport are affordable to them.

What we are intested is ave singapore? people that make $1600 per month and have to fight for job with FTs.

Another one say education cost is low.. ?

A lot of PAP ministers eat at tanglin club. You ask them whether food court price is expensive. They said it is affordable.

My fellow singaporean. These people are killing you slowly..Please vote opposition even you think they are not well educated. You forgot that the 1st batch of PAP are hair drsser , barber and workers.

Varuna

The problem is that they keep insisting they are in touch with the ground but their words and actions speak otherwise. Imagine if this sort of people move into office and rise up as minister, there will be more unimaginable consequence for the people.

seebaysong

Transport, healthcare and education r expensive but "affordable" bcos we die die
must pay n pay one... Cannot afford also must try !

ivebert

The PAP are like school children studing in ACS or RGS being fetch to and fro in their ah mah BMW or tai tai mother in mercedes. They are scholars , their salaries, job and promotion are protected. So Tansport are affordable to them.

What we are intested is ave singapore? people that make $1600 per month and have to fight for job with FTs.

So you want a Jurong Secondary School loser to be your MP?

leoman

dats d problem with ALL PAPIANS (even new candidates) , they said everyting r
AFFORDABLE...... meaning ...... ALL CAN STILL b paid by citizens.

coz we STILL PAYING.

juz like hdb, citizens say SO XPENSIVE, papians say IT'S AFFORDABLE.
coz u STILL HAVE 2 HAVE 20%- 30% in ur cpf when u apply a flat.
then
when u buy .....ALL UR CPF BALANCE will b sapu , "sweep clean" upon getting a flat. ....meaning AGAIN...... ITS AFFORDABLE !!

ITS ALWAYS PAPIANS USED OF SUCH WORDING that they know all sg citizen r so supid can accept

gerard126333

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - PAP Ang Wei Neng - Transport AFFORDABLE</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>evian9 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Apr-15 2:52 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 9) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>47751.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD id=msgtxt_1 class=msgtxt>PAP new candidate Ang Wei Neng is not even elected yet, already say transport AFFORDABLE (sound familiar ?)! What do you expect him to say after he got elected ?
HDB affordable, food court affordable, electricity and water affordable, etc... so no problem right ?
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

As usual, was this reported in the media....? :rolleyes:

Brightkid

If every thing is already so good and no need for further changes to improve the situation (if already the besterest now), why the need to have so many 'YES-MEN/WOMEN' in the team ?

Isn't it time to redue the number of MPs to reduce the costs to citizens ?

I am convinced we need lots of Alternative Parties' members to challenge and improve lives of citizens.

KuanTi01

This Ang fella is really too much! We all know he is one of those hand-picked yes men shortlisted for the GE to ensure PAP rules forever but at least pretend to be humble and ever ready to die for the common people but No; even before he gets elected as an MP, he is already talking like he is a potential Minister for Transport. Affordable my foot! Every one thinks it is expensive except the PAP, a party which has lost touch with the common ground; a party for the elites! :mad:

da dick

affordable what, as long as you have a job(hahhahaha) or you dun take taxi or drive car(hahahhaha) or send children to school on a private sch buss(hohohohohooh)

chewed

The problem is that they keep insisting they are in touch with the ground but their words and actions speak otherwise. Imagine if this sort of people move into office and rise up as minister, there will be more unimaginable consequence for the people.

What are you talking about? These people are already in office and are SG ministers...