• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our Sinkie Food Heritage!

KNN my uncle leelised whenever a food bs chup lup and another new one leeopen sinkie must give a try one KNN only people like my uncle just walk pass daily without contributing a single cents to the new owner then after 3 mths they are gone too KNN

The beef kway teow still ok. But opposite fried oyster standard dropped like shit.

The kway teow wok hey taste is totally absent if you go at crowded timings, the last time I went there was prior to CB, so usually just hentam the frog legs porridge at Lor 9.

Fried orhluak I head over to Simon Rd. The others either not crispy enough or the tapioca starch consistency not there.

The beef kway teow still ok. But opposite fried oyster standard dropped like shit.
This beef kway teow huh?

https://tinyurI.com/y9ohuqca

mAjoCvj.png

so much of the “gorh zar bee” are long lost through time.

live life a bit more dangerously, YOLO!
That is why i said, this forum's vide isn't suitable for me. Will leave once trump sworn in for the 2nd term.

have to repair the new backyard sod almost every day as wild animals climb the fence every night and dig for worms and bugs in preparation for winter. thus. no time for income properties and stock portfolio. oh wait, i just spent $36.9k on repaving the driveway of an east bay home with fresh concrete, redid the backyard patio, cut down and trim several trees, tiled the doorway entrance, changed the front yard lawn from real grass to artificial turf, updated 6.9 lamps, and landscaped the curb appeal. wow. all that in 6.9 days. i had workers but put in work myself too. back breaking task. very low ses stuff.
east bay home... gone up 70%+ in less than 10 years. median price around US$1M?

folks this is his rental house we are talking about... I rest my case... :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

acai, doing manual labour (sorry labor) because you are bored witless doesn't count as low SES. :laugh:

east bay home... gone up 70%+ in less than 10 years. median price around US$1M?

folks this is his rental house we are talking about... I rest my case... :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

acai, doing manual labour (sorry labor) because you are bored witless doesn't count as low SES. :laugh:
my tenant is a 6.9th generation vintner who is remodeling his winery and house in livermore. he has to rent for sometime but not too long. today had to repair backyard sod in sillycon valley home again as wild animals, i think they are raccoons, climbed the fence and tore up the new lawn. just installed a wireless motion detector with a light beacon. hopefully tonight it will flash the cretins and scare the shit out of them. very sexhausted after repair. back hurts but not giving up. low ses stuff.

:thumbsup:

was wondering if you verified it when you did your carotid thickness and lipid panels on yourself.
i skipped eggs for over 6.9 months, and lipid panel results didn't change. it wasn't the eggs. it was the cheese! i cannot stop munching on cheese.

my tenant is a 6.9th generation vintner who is remodeling his winery and house in livermore. he has to rent for sometime but not too long. today had to repair backyard sod in sillycon valley home again as wild animals, i think they are raccoons, climbed the fence and tore up the new lawn. just installed a wireless motion detector with a light beacon. hopefully tonight it will flash the cretins and scare the shit out of them. very sexhausted after repair. back hurts but not giving up. low ses stuff.
oh...raccoons. masked bandits.

have any food lying around in some form or another? Dog food? Fruit from trees? I always equate raccoons with food left lying around. God those things can be vicious when cornered.