• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our local youths have no future

Ahem....tats something new. I always hear people say Msian cheena love to be sinkies. Dont like to live in a 4th world country. Like to live in 1st world country. :roflmao:
once they experienced how expensive Sg can be and now they no longer foreigners but citizens of Singapore and once they a sgrean they forgo their benefits unlike when they were a foreigner last time .

Slowly they will realise how come it is harder to get a job last time easy (when foreigner)

why the hospital bill so expensive unlike when in Malaysia they only paid $8 ringgit!

and when got some must wasted 2 years to serve national slavery while his classmates girl got 2 year ahead of him in their career.

then buying a house hdb they have to pay until they reach 60 year old and put salt on the wound the value drop over time. While in Malaysia with that price can buy afew landed properties and its freehold!

well there many more but I sure u get the drift bro

once they experienced how expensive Sg can be and now they no longer foreigners but citizens of Singapore and once they a sgrean they forgo their benefits unlike when they were a foreigner last time .

Slowly they will realise how come it is harder to get a job last time easy (when foreigner)

why the hospital bill so expensive unlike when in Malaysia they only paid $8 ringgit!

and when got some must wasted 2 years to serve national slavery while his classmates girl got 2 year ahead of him in their career.

then buying a house hdb they have to pay until they reach 60 year old and put salt on the wound the value drop over time. While in Malaysia with that price can buy afew landed properties and its freehold!

So life is better for a Mudlander in mudland? Or life is better for mudlanders working in singkieland and returning to mudland?

Plse encourage those cheena msians the advantages of being a sinkie. I really hope all the cheena msians as well as those indians, migrate to sinkieland. Msia do not want ungrateful citizens who badmouthed their own garment.

Should ship all the m&ds back to indonland,,and they can have their halal this and that,,,and no dogs and pigs,,,and alcohol,,,let them live on their on big atas island

Bro not all Malaysian Chinese or Indian are bad or ungrateful most of them are very nice people!

and it is the same as the Singaporean Malays not all of them are nice people!

even I had many bad experiences in singapore by the majority I still have some of them who are very nice to me and I hold them dear like my own family!
I don’t know about u and the rest of the people here in Sammyboy forumers but I was taught since young not to be racist and base on their colours.

those who think their races are superior then others are very shallow and can never be happy wherever they are.
to me no races are perfect!

if some idiot want to be racist just ignore them the more u engaged them the more they feel alive! If u engaged them and be racist u are no different then them.

Should ship all the m&ds back to indonland,,and they can have their halal this and that,,,and no dogs and pigs,,,and alcohol,,,let them live on their on big atas island

Yes. Ship all those cheena msians to sinkieland. Esp ur Msian relatives. Shoo shoo....go to sinkieland. Msian no need the 23% trouble maker greedy cheena msians.

Bro not all Malaysian Chinese or Indian are bad or ungrateful most of them are very nice people!

and it is the same as the Singaporean Malays not all of them are nice people!

even I had many bad experiences in singapore by the majority I still have some of them who are very nice to me and I hold them dear like my own family!
I don’t know about u and the rest of the people here in Sammyboy forumers but I was taught since young not to be racist and base on their colours.

those who think their races are superior then others are very shallow and can never be happy wherever they are.
to me no races are perfect!

if some idiot want to be racist just ignore them the more u engaged them the more they feel alive! If u engaged them and be racist u are no different then them.

When u talk to people like The Hypocrite, u have to generalise all of them. Tats his attitude. To other cheena i dont talk like tat. Only to racist people like him.

Loser. When lost in arguement start calling name. Anyway i will ignore u. Last post. Dont bother to expect any reply fm me.
I never lost an argument,,I mean how can one lose an argument with a retard? U sugar coat mudslime atrocities and blame the yanks for everything,,like a typical mudslime extremists,,and u started the name calling 1st,,,

Migrate with your kids. Move all your money and assets out. Sell your property.
Cash out your CPF.
If sinkies dont heed this, in 1 generation your women will be maids in other countries.

CB PAPigs ,even PRs in sg enjoying housing ,jobs,etc,times cones they sold n move back to their own country,CB can be PR n work here forever, CB law .

Our government bringing in.more than 30,000 new citizens to Sinkapore every year, which is more than the job opportunities available and new graduates every year, so how our youth to have future here

Grab, Ninja delivery, Social Distancing Ambassador, Food Panda, Deliveroo

Everyday I saw at least 10 food delivery rider on the road while on my way to office.