• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

only solultion to accomodate 7million...

underwater-hotel-complex-south-pacific.jpg

Build 200 storey pigeon holes.:o

Lift breakdown, your pasah ....

siao lah....200 storeys of pigeon holes for huat!!!!swallows so that we can harvest world's best bird's nest and be the world's best bird's nest exporter!huat ah!!!!

Singapore doesn't have to invade. The Johor Sultanate wanted a merger for a very long time. Its just, they can't afford to offend the powers that be around them.

so why worry so much?

an additional 10 million people in singapore will be a great asset to malaysia when we merge with the mainland!
majulah negara ku!!!

Indeed, long term survival of the country depends on a merging with Malaysia again. LKY saw this as the only way forward. Unfortunately, the north do not share this vision of "One country two system".

so why worry so much?

an additional 10 million people in singapore will be a great asset to malaysia when we merge with the mainland!
majulah negara ku!!!

Indeed, long term survival of the country depends on a merging with Malaysia again. LKY saw this as the only way forward. Unfortunately, the north do not share this vision of "One country two system".

history will change with a change of mindset and leaders
the future with mainland malaysia is one great possibility
majulah negara ku !!!

With a possible win from the opposition party up north, there is a possibility, only takes an opposition win in Singapore then.

history will change with a change of mindset and leaders
the future with mainland malaysia is one great possibility
majulah negara ku !!!

With a possible win from the opposition party up north, there is a possibility, only takes an opposition win in Singapore then.

then the future looks great
with 10 million singaporeans

and a GREATER MALAYSIA!!!

MAJULAH NEGARA KU!!!!!

so why worry so much?

majulah negara ku!!!

That is a good idea because for the longest time the greedy bastards in the PAP have been pondering over an acceptable exit strategy for their cpf/housing ponzi scheme

singaporeans don't have to be so worried
the future is bright - very bright
with 10 million people and with so much cash and assets
we will be welcomed to join the Greater Malaysia
Majulah Negara Ku

Kopi,u are so so fucking fucking stupid!!!WTF are u hanging around here,but please keep talk your fucking rubbish,you have the constitional right mah,do not let your fucking master PAP strip again,fucker.Take care,God bless!!!!!!!
I support 200% your constitional right to talk your fucking stupid COCK!!!Fucker!!!!!!!

Majulah Negara Ku

Kopi,u are so so stupid,WTF are u hanging here,but please talk your fucking rubbish,you have constitional right mah,do not let your fucking master PAP strip again,fucker.Take care,God bless!!!!!!!

Agree with your statement. While I am no expert in any field other than chionging and gambling, I see no option left other than a merger with neighbours up north. Past baggage will be forgotten once the Old Man mati. We need M'sia more than they need us.

Originally Posted by kopiuncle View Post
Majulah Negara Ku

Fucker,you are fucking 90 years old,do you know your are already 3/4 into HELL,wow?last miniute JOY,got climax boh?fucker go Geylang to get Italian MEIMEI suit you better,take care,God bless