• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

only high class doggies can live in hdb :(

Singaporeans acknowledge that the laws and policies drawn up by the authorities are for society's (and therefore their own's) good.

Acknowledge? I doubt sinkies have the intellectual capacity to evaluate the validity of anything. "Internalised" is a more accurate term to describe the unthinking subservience of sinkies. Dumb sinkies deserve the dumb leaders that they get. :rolleyes:

Singaporeans acknowledge that the laws and policies drawn up by the authorities are for society's (and therefore their own's) good.

the law and rules and whatever are set by man. obviously for certain unique matter, rules can be bent.

just when we think that high class doggies are easier to keep as pets, how wrong could they be! pomerarians for example will bark incessantly at the slightest sound from detected outside the home. isn't that a nuisance?

to think small toy doggies are friendly is definitely very misleading. they may be small but their temper can be quite fiery. and yes, they bark alot and they bite too even without provocation.

i feel that the national COn is not to make life easier for us or what we want singapore to be in 10 or more years time. it's a disguised "friendly" way to con what that is really lurking in a passive singaporean's mind. the gahmen would then analyse to their advantage so that in the next GE, they would know where and how to attack the voter's mentality and con back more votes.

they have lost aljunied GRC big time beside hougang. do not be fooled that this bunch of kiasu and kiasee are going to take it sportingly. they have played dirty and lost. they would be playing even dirtier to ensure a 100% win next round.

Chao chap cheng dogs running around freely in Parliament House, the Istana & all GLC offices but mongrels are not allowed in HDB flats, Singapore has really become a very sad place!

i feel that the national COn is not to make life easier for us or what we want singapore to be in 10 or more years time. it's a disguised "friendly" way to con what that is really lurking in a passive singaporean's mind. the gahmen would then analyse to their advantage so that in the next GE, they would know where and how to attack the voter's mentality and con back more votes.

they have lost aljunied GRC big time beside hougang. do not be fooled that this bunch of kiasu and kiasee are going to take it sportingly. they have played dirty and lost. they would be playing even dirtier to ensure a 100% win next round.

AHEM!!!
I wouldn't call that dirty if I were you. Look we the MIW are like an OPEN BOOK. Everything is clear and transparent.
Frankly speaking, we the MIW just need to use 10% of our strength to outwit all the twits.
If you look at how GE2011 was executed, you would already known GY is my closest rival.
Come on... in politics... you need to clear your nearest and closest rival from within.
Keep your enemy closer.
Like I just mentioned, the toughest is not the electorate but the ones inside the circle.
If I wanted to have a clear sweep who can stop me based on Sinkapore Law and CONstitution.
They are all drafted to fit me like a glove.
So don't always accused of using dirty tricks. Its within the Law and CONstitution.
I mean you can't swim don't blame your swimming trunk is too big...
Hahaha..hahahahahahaah ... boey siu kong boey sui, mai kong sui chui kor tao tiao.
Hahahah..hahahahahaha

just watch the clip again. isn't that mongrel well-behaved and really cute?

the greatest threat now is IDOH might lose its life and be put to sleep.

to think we are taught to "be kind to animals"....what a lame joke!

We don't. We only lease it. That's the crappy part :(

And you could be told to fuck off and re-locate at a click of their fingers.

But still peasants vote them in and queue for their BTOs.

Why hur? LOL

Acknowledge? I doubt sinkies have the intellectual capacity to evaluate the validity of anything. "Internalised" is a more accurate term to describe the unthinking subservience of sinkies. Dumb sinkies deserve the dumb leaders that they get. :rolleyes:

Chewing gum ban law, death penalty law, three-quarter tank law, "mother"-tongue policies. Not only unthinking subservience, but citizens of Peesai are pliantly compliant.

..........................................to think small toy doggies are friendly is definitely very misleading. they may be small but their temper can be quite fiery. and yes, they bark alot and they bite too even without provocation.

This iis darn true. In my half a century existence on this planet, the only time I was attacked by a dog was by a pint-sized Bichon Frise owned by my Italian neigbour opposite across the road. That pooch one morning saw me from the other side of the road, dashed across and came straight for my ankle. Wrapped its jaws arounf the bottom of my jeans and starting swinging its head from side to side. Lucky for the animal I was able to remain calm and composed and waited for the owner to remove her pet (I got to view her boobs too). By comparison, my large size Springer Spaniel was an over friendly goofy doggie who will lick a stranger to death. Ferocity has nothing to do with animal size.

Singapore is pet unfriendly.
This is hardly surprising since your govt does not even care about human.

He is cute all right but you are more well fed.

just watch the clip again. isn't that mongrel well-behaved and really cute?

the greatest threat now is IDOH might lose its life and be put to sleep.

to think we are taught to "be kind to animals"....what a lame joke!

So how now, LTB?

Can do a facebook for this guy or not, for IDOH?

I'm sure there will be 500,000 likes and more, because you can promote facebook pages to the whole world.

Do up the facebook page like a petition type and then buy facebook ads. It will be pushed to the front, at the right side.

Something like "Save IDOH" and then some solid pictures of IDOH.

Then buy facebook ads on the pictures. They will be tagged like bonfire and more shares exponentially.

This video is not that optimal. Need to slow down the frame transitions where words are transcribed. It's too fast framed now.

Anyhow...bless this Jason guy. It's a tough battle, I know.