• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

only high class doggies can live in hdb :(

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/jP3bDJrMUQ0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

now u know why pariah doggies have to remain locked up in the pound. some sadly may have to be put down :(

This guy was my ex colleague 5 years ago. I had been to his house in Lower Delta when his previous dog was still alive. Really an animal lover. Sad to see his clip here...

he's sharing his plight but most importantly his doggie's plight.

sometime, i can't help to feel that HDB's job is best at making life more miserable for pigeonhole dwellers. yet everyone just allow them to go on like that.

don't we have certain rights to our pigeonhole?

he's sharing his plight but most importantly his doggie's.

We don't. We only lease it. That's the crappy part :(

once hdb officers came and demanded that my li'l brother leetahsar cleared his plants which he relunctantly did. later they encouraged "greening up". again, lts willing did that.

now i think he had to clear again due to lift upgrading on upgraded talking lifts which the towncouncil overlooked during precinct upgrading.

can see the vivid picture how pigeonhole dwellers are traumatised and paying for complacency and faults of hdb or towncouncil?

he's sharing his plight but most importantly his doggie's plight.

sometime, i can't help to feel that HDB's job is best at making life more miserable for pigeonhole dwellers. yet everyone just allow them to go on like that.

99 Years Lease ! After that return back to HDB

He should migrate. He will be threated with more respect overseas.

Honestly you should get in touch with him and advice him to leave peesai.

This is shit man..A guy who tries his best to raise a family and give a home to a stray is penalized. Fucking bullshit man this cuntry. Peesai dont deserve a fella like him.

so we all sit down and think hard.

what is all this NATIONAL CONVERSATION ALL ABOUT?
]why does gov allow hdb to keep making life miserable for pigeonhole dwellers?

I think HDB take into account the breed of the dogs too?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/jP3bDJrMUQ0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

now u know why pariah doggies have to remain locked up in the pound. some sadly may have to be put down :(

I think HDB take into account the breed of the dogs too?

so we all sit down and think hard.

what is all this NATIONAL CONVERSATION ALL ABOUT?
]why does gov allow hdb to keep making life miserable for pigeonhole dwellers?

"Cause the law is for protection of the people rules're rules and any fool can see"
From the Law Is For Protection Of The People, Kris Kristofferson

sic! :D

There is two sides of the coin, the person should know the law regarding dogs in HDB flats, this rule is not new!, it easy to google these days, so there is no excuse, but the coin thrown by the 'pappies' is loaded & have two heads , so how you flip you still loose!.

The point is, we have been through the good old SAF training..do anything, don't get caught!, & don't annoy the neighbors! nobody complain..even if you have a 'dragon' in your flat..nobody will know!.

Rear dogs...get approved PAP canines, get it!! ha ha ha , for The Law Is For the Protection of The People ( some people)!! :rolleyes:

Told you so, didn't I? Less than 20% of Singaporeans own a home. Car population per capita is among the lowest in the world at 110 cars per 1000 people. For comparison, Monaco, a sovereign entity smaller than Hougang, has 9 times the car population per capita. Clearly, Sinkies aren't constrained by the lack of land but the lack of $$$. According to the Future on Retirement survey done by HSBC bank, most Singaporeans will have less than the current minimum sum of $131,000 in savings including their monies in their CPF accounts on retirement. Of the high net worth individuals in Singapore, 1/3 are Indonesians. There's not a single sinkie among the richest 200 billionaires in the world. Hong Kong, on the contrary, has 7. It doesn't matter which social class you belong to - working class, middle class, upper class. Singapore as a whole is hardly the richest cuntry in the world as the PAP and their Anglo-Saxon corporate shills would have you believed. :rolleyes:

Actually high-class doggies also got problem with hdb.

there was a cancer-striken old uncle who seeked help fr shamugan to request hdb to allow him to keep a pair of small toy dogs. another silly hdb rule, i think is one family is allowed to keep ONE toy breed small dog.

we ven't mentioned about other pets like pussies and birdies yet. almost everything u wanna keep has to be "approved" by hdb.

Actually high-class doggies also got problem with hdb.

there was a cancer-striken old uncle who seeked help fr shamugan to request hdb to allow him to keep a pair of small toy dogs. another silly hdb rule, i think is one family is allowed to keep ONE toy breed small dog.

we ven't mentioned about other pets like pussies and birdies yet. almost everything u wanna keep has to be "approved" by hdb.

Why do you need HDB's approval for the things you wanna keep in your own home? :confused:

Dear HDB:

Your inflexible policies do not seem to be in line with the nation's goal of a happy country. Let the guy keep the pooch, it seems like a dog with good temperament. The one that ought to leave is that idiot neighbour who complained about the doggie. Residents are supposed to put up with the din from noisy ethnic weddings but cannot tolerate certain dogs' breed? If this animal was a biped, that would be discrimination wouldn't it?

Why do you need HDB's approval for the things you wanna keep in your own home? :confused:

Singaporeans acknowledge that the laws and policies drawn up by the authorities are for society's (and therefore their own's) good.