• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Online users express anger towards Chan Chun Sing over his remarks of calling people “idiots” and “disgraceful”

Take Photo With Chiobu Feels Shiok Shiok! :geek:

ccscvr56.jpg

Massaging Neh Neh Feels Shiok Shiok! :laugh:
gmccs0424_2x_0.jpg

Looking Pensive Feels Shiok Shiok! :biggrin:

htchan.jpg

Making "Important" Announcement Feels Shiok Shiok. :rolleyes:

Chan Chun Sing wearing a suit and tie: COVID-19: Here Are The List Of 10 Essential Services That Will Remain Open

Eat Mee Rebus Feels Shiok Shiok! :biggrin:

1586010777704.gif

CCS should personally hand out the new 1 mask per person mask issuing program.

Make him give out over 5 million masks one mask at a time.

Reactions: jw5
Absolutely agree and I am with you on this. :thumbsup:

Looks like he asked JohnTan and his colleagues to do the distribution. :cool:

Watching Idiots Stockpile Feels Shiok Shiok! :biggrin:

redwire-singapore-chan-chun-sing-wuhan-virus-x84.png

Better not, he'll contaminate the masks.

"Whenever someone suggests we should reduce our salaries, it makes us feel shiok shiok!" :biggrin:

elib0.jpg

joker sia, ppl do not have confidence in you lah ,look at how you speak, how u portray yourself.other countries already think we xia suay and idiots for having u in parliament

Keechiu speaks like an Ah Beng. :tongue: