Now i know alamaking standard not veri high...
1. the old shoe does not look attractive leh!
2. very "used" looking too.
3. what! shortie over-poked or what!
Now i know alamaking standard not veri high...
1. aiyoh!
2. not so tender but very used leh.
3. honest, such relationship does not work out!
1. the old shoe does not look attractive leh!
2. very "used" looking too.
3. what! shortie over-poked or what!
Happier days.
So any takers for the tender grass? Saw her in real person before, really buay pai, got figure before she pregnant lah, whahaha
老牛吃嫩草mentioned here at 16:16
<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OiW_sjAk20g?start=976" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
UY: You so free? Never chiong Da Lu?
Lampa lah, post after give birth picture...... I saw it in real person, u guys dun believe not my problem lor....
Alamaking jump into yellow river also cannot cleanse himself liao. Bad taste !
Alamaking, I have a Taiwanese bank girl @ Chinatrust Commercial Bank who looks like your Avatar. But all my friends around me say she not chio. Quite a tall girl @ about 1.7 metres.
ehh, i dun like to climb, skip, LOLAlamaking, I have a Taiwanese bank girl @ Chinatrust Commercial Bank who looks like your Avatar. But all my friends around me say she not chio. Quite a tall girl @ about 1.7 metres.