A chapter turned and a lesson learned
Thinking hard about what could be written
Sugar coated words or let truth be spoken?
Le kapitan's new ship will soon be christened
u write a lot but cant even make a rhyme ...Hello zhihau, you sound melancholic. Hope I did not in any way contribute to this.
I am sincerely sorry if I have been unnecessarily brash in my post(s) on your accidental closure of the AMA thread. With hidsight and reading my posts again, I felt that I perhaps had crossed the line of "fair play" - making certain assertions which shouldn't have. I apologise to you without reservation.
Have a nice day.
Hello zhihau, you sound melancholic. Hope I did not in any way contribute to this.
I am sincerely sorry if I have been unnecessarily brash in my post(s) on your accidental closure of the AMA thread. With hidsight and reading my posts again, I felt that I perhaps had crossed the line of "fair play" - making certain assertions which shouldn't have. I apologise to you without reservation.
Have a nice day.
The forum's future are amongst his fears
Le kapitan had just raised his sails
The bearings are set, he can't afford to fail
Suits us right, our band of hot blooded males
The Sammyboy spirit shall prevail
zhihau! ho boh?
wen u post here, u post a rhyme ...zhihau! ho boh?
long time no see!
simi si sammyboy spirit? sammyboy gui ah?
Ho! Ho! Wu Hua Hee Jiu Ho!
SBF spirit Pak Si Buay Toh!
wen u post here, u post a rhyme ...
iz kacang peanuts, a dozen a dime ...
if not u balik kampung n climb ur tree ...
u monkey, donkey, turkey, chimpanzee ...
That does not even rhyme,tsibuy wet, ranjiao dry
tsibye dry, ranjiao wet
jeebuy cannot accept ranjiao
ranjiao cannot go into jeebye
That does not even rhyme,
So please try one more time;
Lest po2wq tells you off again,
For being very lame.
wen u post here, u post a rhyme ...
iz kacang peanuts, a dozen a dime ...
if not u balik kampung n climb ur tree ...
u monkey, donkey, turkey, chimpanzee ...
find some chicken!
Kapitan's dinner shall include ginseng chicken
Coupled with some grilled beef in kimchi heaven
Staying in the south from day one to seven
Plot will only thicken if he met with Kim JungUn
Kapitan's dinner shall include ginseng chicken
Sadly there's still nobody to tell him he is but a fink
Then comes dear David, showing his health in pink,