Great deal!!! Hope to be lucky as you.
hmm? tot u already have a unit here?
Great deal!!! Hope to be lucky as you.
is a good buy! anymore unit available at NS?
They did send the documents to me by courier service GD Express in September, but I wasn't at home and forget to pick up the parcel, so the document return to KH office. I collected the document at KH office yesterday, they also asked me to keep the document safe for selling/transfer in future, because they will keep the duplicate copy to another storage place, to retrieve the duplicate copy they will charge Rm300. CV office just above KH office one level, so I went up to check my address and sign the form to apply water and electric supply.
I actually paid lower and facing the playground.. between unit 70-90 row and corner unit.
corner lot below MYR 600k? additional 20ft / 30ft land? wow...... great price..... which type is that?
it should be end lot and not corner lot right?
Keys collection will be in Dec 2014 and early Jan 2015 period.
is a good buy! anymore unit available at NS?
yes, the coffeeshop is already operational.....
Hmm... Very near my block...
By the way, due to heavy travelling I have not organise the Kopi session end Oct. Quite a handful of people emailed me their contacts and will fix a date within next week to inform.
I received a letter from Lawyer to collect the duplicate title deed. Letter prepared on 23 Oct. Sent out on 28 Oct. Received on 7
How come I did not receive any call from Developer...?:(:(
Nov and Deadline to go and collect, 7 Nov! Once they filed in their cabinet or whatsoever, they will charge RM300 to retrieve. Seriously, been using quite a number of lawyers, this one is the worse.
Thus, from this letter... handover is coming soon....
I bot NS below $600K too (but just normal, not end lot, not corner leh)....What is the price for NS now??
How come I did not receive call/letter from developer..? :(:(
I bot NS below $600K too (but just normal, not end lot, not corner leh)....What is the price for NS now??
If 22x70, is around RM620K to RM680K.
if i recall correctly, i already gotten the title deed duplicate last year after paying for the memorandum of transfer (MOT)......
Thanks all for sharing... I bot at MYR lah.... think after discount and pay agent fee, etc etc....around MYR$580K...so not bad ya.......so not thinking of selling NS so fast!!
Hello all nice to see many of you still around...... I long time never log in already. Er The title deed that you receive is it the same as DEED OF COVRNANTS? Because I only receive this instead of title deed.
Thanks all for sharing... I bot at MYR lah.... think after discount and pay agent fee, etc etc....around MYR$580K...so not bad ya.......so not thinking of selling NS so fast!!
bought directly from country view, so no agent fee for me...... so, i paid additional of MYR 40K+ for the additional 10ft land....
nope..... DMC is not the title deed..... DMC (usually known as Deed of Mutual Covenant) is for terms and conditions governing the G&G location which is "private"
The title deed is the....... title deed loh..... kekekke......