Why he come here and Kacau leh?
Why??
Cos KS2750 had missed the NS boat..
Why he come here and Kacau leh?
NS value will hold. But buyers have to wait for future developments. I think it will be another 5 years before it becomes more vibrant.
Totally agreed.......anyone has information on One Sentral?
I understand that they have sold most of the International Units which close to 50% (allocated 60%?)......the remaining 40% are Bumi units, so still open??
Appreciate if any bros can share or validate this infor on One Sentral??
Why he come here and Kacau leh? One point he brought up and needed to be addressed is the street lights....looks like this is something important.....any use to bring it up to the developer??
Ya loh same here... just wondering why they can come out with a video (One Sentral) and yet tell ppl that it too small for commerical.... really can't understand?????:*:
Wow today SGD to MYR online rate hit 2.6 again.
Would assume so, coz the last time i was there, it was mentioned that all "nice" units were sold..... only left those in the lower floors (same floor as the carpark).....
the developer can only apply for the release of the bumi lots after the project has been 50% completed..... by then the price would have gone up substantially..... suggest to wait for the release of the next one sentral block instead of aiming for the bumi release of the first launch
I will bring this up the next time i am there..... will update then
yesterday converted at 2.5741 at junction 8..... very good rate in my opinion
Today I TT for Nusa Sentral at 2.578 very similar rate, not much diff.....
Thanks Much, Maggie......can PM me if you have connections to the next block?
Thanks MaggieL jie really appreciate all your nice reply.
no worries.... now only thinking when will the clusters and the semi-Ds be launched.....
Thanks Maggie, clusters and semi-Ds at Nusa Sentral also??
Strangely enuf, I bot my NS from a friend/agent - and so far never have chance to go down to see the showroom/sales office...guess should be easy to find?
So, you bought a sub-sale property? not developer price?
Yup, for landed property, coming up in time would be super-links and clusters (maybe phase 6 and 7) and clusters and semi-Ds (possible phase 8 and 9). i would expect these to be launched after the commercial location has more or less been finalized. The pricing of the to-be-launched landed property will highly be dependent on the success of the commercial location so i do not expect them to be cheap; either touching the 1mil mark or more (especially for the semi-Ds).
yes, if u can get to NS, the sales office can be easily located.
Not exactly sub-sale, of those paper transfer and you pay the previous owner some Kopi Duit lor......
Thanks for the infor, so is there a "master plan" some where?