Bought in 2011. I was lucky.
The new clusters, if you ask Marcus, should be around 900K now. :(
Yours should be just normal Cluster house lah, about 2400sqf which cost about 500k 2 yrs ago.
ND semi-D is about 3000sqf which cost about 800k then.
Bought in 2011. I was lucky.
The new clusters, if you ask Marcus, should be around 900K now. :(
Yours should be just normal Cluster house lah, about 2400sqf which cost about 500k 2 yrs ago.
Bro Lakeview
You are spot on.
Just checked my old brochures from last year.
The Semi-Ds were 50'X80' and built up is 3,584 sq ft.
And they were MYR 899,800.
How prices have moved!
I bought Bestari Heights because it has a lot of amenities nearby, it is quite cheap and quality is reasonable for the price. As for expressway noise, I was at my unit and the traffic noise was quite faint, so it is pretty okay. As nearby developments complete in 1-2 years' time, the center of Bt Indah will be full of people and vehicles, which can be a good or bad thing.
U mentioned valid points. I guess e main draws for me r e price n proximity to amenities. There is always trade-off. No way for me to stay there until a few decades later as job n family r in Singapore. By e way KSL has juz jacked up e price upon VP. ND is also a nice project, if I have spare cash it wld b one of e options for my next purchase. BI area is a booming area, no regrets so far.
Yes, just enough.
Unit was MYR 530K; mortgage of MYR 420K over 20 years.
About MYR 2.6K a month.
Indeed a very good price you got there...i'm sure ND is a great place to live (i have fren staying there now, his is the 1st phase terrace 20x65 i think)...
How is the traffic condition around ND? I have been there few times but the main road is always congested...Apart from tat, i like the design and overall feel of the development...
Thank you. Indeed fortunate as I was not planning to buy anyway.
Presently, I am not staying there but the traffic is bad towards Skudai but generally fine to Perling or JB. And it is so convenient via the Coastal Highway.
Just got a call from agents out of the blue (forgot to ask them where they got my number).
Firm offer came for a cluster for 730k and they wanted my type of unit.
Seems bank valuation for this type of cluster (later phase) is now 720k at least. For all bros
vested, congratulations!!
Bro , you got the key and started reno already ? My friend just got keys two week ago . Mine is still in limbo because of bumi lot .
wow , u buying ND , congrats !!
Signed SPA one year back leh , but still pending bumi release , like forever waiting one ! With current price hike , I worry they call off my purchase.
wow , u very patient ...
hello fundstransfer
thanks for recommending marcus , indeed he is very knowledgeable and helpful ....
my friend love e recent semi d or cluster interior design with e water flowing fr living area to outside ..
ijm really gd in fengshui .....
marcus mentioned when he hv time , he will change n increase prices liao :(
left 2 units n my friend really needs to make up their mind liao ....
hello fundstransfer
thanks for recommending marcus , indeed he is very knowledgeable and helpful ....
my friend love e recent semi d or cluster interior design with e water flowing fr living area to outside ..
ijm really gd in fengshui .....
marcus mentioned when he hv time , he will change n increase prices liao :(
left 2 units n my friend really needs to make up their mind liao ....
Saw Marcus attending to two very long-winded ladies around 3pm yesterday , is it you and your friend ?
New phase left 2 units only ? Cluster or Semi D ?:*: