Ooi, dumbfuck Sinkie Ah Beng. Just because you have low standards and take devil may take care attitude to everything you do doesn't mean that everybody is so low standard like you. Since you basically admitted you always post "off the fly", shoot first then think later, everybody here now knows how much value your posts are worth. They are worth ZERO. Understand?
Ar gu gu Ar gu gu. This is also not proper English mah. This is a forum with a lot of Sinkies like you around. I adjust my writing style accordingly. Which part of the square on the inside and round on the outside analogy in post #287 do you not understand? You TWIT.
No lah. IMO, there are 2 types of "donors". One are the genuine ones, mostly Unsinkified native SGs, many living abroad, though I don't discount the fact that some may actually be resident in Sinkieland. The other are PAP IBs. Your masters. People who pull your strings and if it is felt that a better standard of English is required for any particular post, ask you to step aside and let someone else use your nick. These contribute a lot of money from taxpayers' coffers. Hahaha.
I contribute my time. On and off, especially when there is a case that must be properly FIXED like this one, IBs like you will come out in full force and I can indulge in my HOBBY of Sinkie bashing. I enjoy it. You don't understand that, it's not my problem. Dumbass Sinkies like you don't understand a lot of things. Some even use the HDB lifts as a public toilet. Hahaha.
Ooi, forget to take your medicine arh? It was me who first mentioned abortion in post #287. Who said what also you cannot remember, like that how to engage in discussion with intelligent people. Engage in discussion with people of your own calibre lah. Go to food court, if too expensive go hawkers centre or kopitiam (but beware of bird shit OK, the bird flu is coming, hahaha) and hang around with those useless uncles lah. Your "creativity" is limited to describing sexual positions and absolutely no class some more. Penthouse Forum has better material than your stupid postings. I bet you are in this thread because you can't afford to call a chicken, Penthouse and Playboy magazines are banned in Sinkieland, and your wife has installed some program on your PC to monitor your internet activities. And 50 cents per post, 10 posts per day equals $5, can buy one meal in food court liao! Hahaha.
So what if I repeat what I had said before? Especially if I know it is going to have the desired impact on your fragile Ah Beng ego. Hahaha. YOU should have been aborted at birth.
Ooi, fucktard, I asked you to check the dictionary to understand the difference between repeat and REBUTTAL. Have you done so? Hahaha.
Last edited by WongMengMeng; Today at 11:19 AM.