Re: NUS Law Prof in Sex - For -Grades scandal
No, I am not interested in fucking your mother. If you like incest so much, you can go ahead and FUCK YOUR OWN MOTHER. Hahaha.
Everything I know must tell you izzit. Fucktard.
Whether or not you are stupid is an objective fact. Your opinion of yourself doesn't matter. Every idiot will think that he is not stupid. Even Ah Q also thought that he was smart. Haven't heard of Lu Xun's "True Story of Ah Q"? Well, sophisticated and educated native SGs have and they are present in Sammyboy. Wow, I got you really hot under the collar arh. Sexual imagery comes back again. Go to Desker Road, bend your backside and let the Bangla construction workers gang rape you. You will be the Annabel Chong of the gay porn industry. Hahaha. That's the best that can happen to you since now it is obviously too late to have you ABORTED. Hahaha.
Ooi. This post I neber mention country club. So obviously you are FILLED WITH JEALOUSY to bring this up again. JUMPED TO CONCLUSION again without basis. Besides, where I stay is NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS!
My English has always been POWERFUL. Whether I edit or not again is NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS. Ooi, you FUCKTARD should change your nick to KAYPOH.
Hahaha.
This is so FUN and so SHIOK. Come back for more please. I love to BASH SINKIE PAP IBs. It's my greatest HOBBY. Hahaha.
You are such a mother fucker of the first degree...LOL!
No, I am not interested in fucking your mother. If you like incest so much, you can go ahead and FUCK YOUR OWN MOTHER. Hahaha.
Proves once again that this FUCKTARD doesn't know how to read. JUMP TO CONCLUSION from time stamps shown on Sammyboy. Useless SINKIE and more importantly PAP IB, which I note that YOU HAVE NOT DENIED in this reply. Hahaha.Excuses excuses...take so long to edit still find excuses..LOL!
Dunno about internet just admit lah. No need to give reasons...lame.
Everything I know must tell you izzit. Fucktard.
I'm not stupid you asshole. Trying to bluff that you are in Sinkapore. Useless piece of junk. You are worth more if your father had just cum in a tissue and throw you away. LOL!
Whether or not you are stupid is an objective fact. Your opinion of yourself doesn't matter. Every idiot will think that he is not stupid. Even Ah Q also thought that he was smart. Haven't heard of Lu Xun's "True Story of Ah Q"? Well, sophisticated and educated native SGs have and they are present in Sammyboy. Wow, I got you really hot under the collar arh. Sexual imagery comes back again. Go to Desker Road, bend your backside and let the Bangla construction workers gang rape you. You will be the Annabel Chong of the gay porn industry. Hahaha. That's the best that can happen to you since now it is obviously too late to have you ABORTED. Hahaha.
Blowing hot air again? Sigh... going to "some country club" again? I didn't know that staying in rental flat, taking public transport still can afford country club! Bullshit asshole! You must be some asshole lawyer who cheated his clients money and ran off to another country.
Ooi. This post I neber mention country club. So obviously you are FILLED WITH JEALOUSY to bring this up again. JUMPED TO CONCLUSION again without basis. Besides, where I stay is NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS!
I see that you try not to edit your post that is why your english is so "powderful".
...what a fucking joke! get your friend to edit for you lah.
My English has always been POWERFUL. Whether I edit or not again is NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS. Ooi, you FUCKTARD should change your nick to KAYPOH.
Hahaha.
This is so FUN and so SHIOK. Come back for more please. I love to BASH SINKIE PAP IBs. It's my greatest HOBBY. Hahaha.