He is packing Sinkies cheek by jowl like farm animals waiting to be milked or slaughtered.He's telling sinkies to come together so that its easy to gather them and throw them into the slaughter house in one fell swop.
They will remind you that CECA Indians are so much better than retarded sinkies so have to bring.more in to create better jobs for sinkiesAfter election, you die is your own problem.
PAP will scold you, mockery you and tell you off after every GE. That's their style all these decades.
Knn. This type of thing canA foreign worker draining a condo pond without first removing the fishes, who died a slow and painfully suffocating death. Another "foreign talent" not using his brain while carrying out a task. NParks is currently investigating this incident.
View attachment 217007
Our lying politicians are trying to convince S'porean grads from NUS, NTU and SMU that they are nowhere as good as Indian grads with counterfeit degrees.They will remind you that CECA Indians are so much better than retarded sinkies so have to bring.more in to create better jobs for sinkies
private sector - banks, mncs, American, European mncs has infested with CECAs. Trump is getting rid of CECA in USA. the world may follow suit. only Sinkies are stupid not to notice.Singkie can only find good employment within Pte sector.
you see this type of hypocrisy in PAP_SG politics.Light cannot have fellowship with darkness. No thank you to your unity.![]()
fuck them!!!!!!!! knncb!!!!! so how many more different groups of singkies they hope to convince before polling day???Our lying politicians are trying to convince S'porean grads from NUS, NTU and SMU that they are nowhere as good as Indian grads with counterfeit degrees.
The SG Govt seems to be learning all the wrong things from their Indian counterparts - like how to turn what is black into white.POFMA is proof that Sinkies are fucking retards and cannot tell truths from lies and need the gahmen to tell us instead…
While the rest of the developed world is getting rid of these parasites,private sector - banks, mncs, American, European mncs has infested with CECAs. Trump is getting rid of CECA in USA. the world may follow suit. only Sinkies are stupid not to notice.
After election, they will resume to fucking my arse. Same movie every 5 years.