• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Now that election is around the corner, Liang Po Po wants Sinkies to come together as one united people.

Singkie can only find good employment within Pte sector.

He's telling sinkies to come together so that its easy to gather them and throw them into the slaughter house in one fell swop.

A foreign worker draining a condo pond without first removing the fishes, who died a slow and painfully suffocating death. Another "foreign talent" not using his brain while carrying out a task. NParks is currently investigating this incident.

Pond.jpg

He's telling sinkies to come together so that its easy to gather them and throw them into the slaughter house in one fell swop.
He is packing Sinkies cheek by jowl like farm animals waiting to be milked or slaughtered.

“Why are you not prepared to pay $5 for wanton mee?” – Minister’s comments spark outrage from netizens​

Lauren Heng
Thu, 27 March 2025 at 10:00 AM SGT3-min read

Inflation and the rising cost of living has hit all of us hard – not just locally, but globally, too. Even with the government’s announcement of measures such as CDC Vouchers, it’s difficult not to feel the sting on our wallets when everything costs nearly twice as much as it used to, compared to a decade ago.

On a recent podcast from CNA (Channel NewsAsia), hosts Steven Chia and Crispina Robert sat down with Sustainability and Environment Minister, Grace Fu, for a conversation about hawker centres – and one particular comment from Minister Fu ignited a firestorm online.

They already put up National Day Song early, roll out LKY story, and tell Singapore old stories. They also regurgitate Lawrence Wong budget's speech ad nausesm and OYK was seen climbing monkey rope in front of the students. I wish to see them licking every sinkie's ass clean clean, if they plan to screw sinkies post-election anyway. Imagine you spread your legs wide, and Ed-wing Thong stick out his tongue to lick your behind, so shiok!

A foreign worker draining a condo pond without first removing the fishes, who died a slow and painfully suffocating death. Another "foreign talent" not using his brain while carrying out a task. NParks is currently investigating this incident.

View attachment 217007
Knn. This type of thing can

Nowadays you are into China news ?
I thought you should be in more with Jontah PAP

They will remind you that CECA Indians are so much better than retarded sinkies so have to bring.more in to create better jobs for sinkies
Our lying politicians are trying to convince S'porean grads from NUS, NTU and SMU that they are nowhere as good as Indian grads with counterfeit degrees.