His lor sorness irritate even the neutral forummer...
Sorry if I irritate you.Please don't zap me...please.
His lor sorness irritate even the neutral forummer...
Sorry if I irritate you.Please don't zap me...please.
Dun worry about that...my tolerance level is still ok..
Good day sunshine.. good day sunshine.. good day sunshine.. we take a walk, the sun is shining down.. burns my feet, as they touched the ground..
Dun worry about that...my tolerance level is still ok..
Can you beat this poetic and sweet zapper or rapper...kena zapped lagi got so nice words....good zap...for what i don't know
That's the spirit, mate. Pick someone your own level. Infract those who can infract you back. This is not a political thread, so I hope those with political affiliations and an axe to grind, please put this thread on ignore. Better still, put all those you deem as trolls on ignore.
This forum is for everyone no doubt, but when parties cannot agree to co-exist, it's better to part ways before mutual aggression kicks in unnecessarily.
A battle can be won without the need to shed blood.
Ohmmmmm......
among the serfs was a sycophant who sought his day of fame
a balls carrier extraordinare who had no sense of shame
he told kapitan repeatedly that he was simply not to blame
till finally he was bestowed as crew and kopiuncle his nickname
the supreme balls carrier was sycophantic to the core
all he wanted was his nickname to be in crew folklore
kopiuncle sounded crude and that really made him sore
so he decided to get another nick called ilovesingapore
suck cock is the surest way of not getting zapped?
wow...this place feels like the PAP,
Every new nick started this kind of thread sure have their points increased, why ahh?
Because most peopLe are amused by the so-caLLed ' mundane threads'; hence aLL the upzs.. Lest some retarted and unimaginative peopLes who rather choose to think otherwise.LOL..