• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

not only our Pinky Lee, SIA also luv abnn deep deep

rambo22

getimage.dll

LOL so if you hear over the PA before flight take off the captain announces his ah neh name you will immediately disembark?

CECA has to be good for Singapore. That's your conjecture.

The Ah Neh pilots are still better than the sinkie pilots but of course Ang Moh pilots are the best!

Yes, Ang Mohs are the bestest!
But Singapore should rip that CECA apart and engage more Ang Moh pilots instead.

Singkieland no one want to be pilots??? anyway singkies voted for it,,,no one to blame but themselves

angmo and sillypootians pilots are expensive.
the 7 years itch contract will tie down the ah neh pilots
pay below market rate and at the mercy of sia management.
dont pray pray with sillypooore garberment

KNN angmoh and sinkie pilot look like pilot whereas malaysia indo thai pilot look like security guard in the same uniform KNN

Ang mo invented the airplane and they are indeed the best pilots in the world. Shitskin, m&ds and chinks should only be Uber uncles.

maxresdefault.jpg

angmo and sillypootians pilots are expensive.
the 7 years itch contract will tie down the ah neh pilots
pay below market rate and at the mercy of sia management.
dont pray pray with sillypooore garberment
they not happy,,,might crash the plane,,,,penny wise pound foolish

probably for their airline in india.air vistara or something.