• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No money, No Problem. New Platform coming to help u to huat big big...very easy n mai tu liao

k1976

https://sg.lendela.com/?utm_campaig...l9YIMJS57vAAbVg6QSGge4hPhA5mtyyQaAsjBEALw_wcB

Choosing the right loan has never been simpler​

how-it-works-1-new.svg

We match you with personalised loan offers without hurting your credit score or sharing your personal information. We’ve saved Singaporeans tens of millions of dollars on borrowing costs.
how-it-works-2-new.svg

Stop searching for loan offers and let them come to you. Our reverse auction model means banks compete to offer you the best rate while you kick back and wait for the offers to come.
how-it-works-3-new.svg

We offer every borrower dedicated support from start to finish. We've helped over 200,000 Singaporeans make informed decisions and get the funds they need in as little as 20 minutes.

k1976

We have your back​

Our end-to-end support is developed with a deep understanding of our customers, ensuring borrowers feel fairly treated and empowered to make informed decisions when they need a loan.

lendela-full-team-1724667836.jpg

This focus on customers has made us trusted advisors and an invaluable solution in Singaporeans’ loan journeys, resulting in high customer satisfaction levels evidenced by stellar reviews.

k1976

Many good investment opportunity

52 Condos With Unique Duplex Units In Singapore​

44Shares
midtown bay review
Whether it’s the appeal of a high ceiling or just an intergenerational home with a high floor view, there’s an undeniable appeal to maisonette units.