• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tin PeiLing received $23225 covid bonus!! U?

LaoTze

1591330452000.png

SO IMPORTANT TO VOTE ALL THOSE MOTHERFUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE OUT OUT OUT

THEY ARE WORSE THAN LEECHES AND TAPE WORMS FEEDING AND FEEDING ON ALL OF US

AND IN THE MEAN TIME

Can we all pray and pray??

That if we pray hard enough, all the maggots and maggotess kena hit very very hard with the Wuhan Virus.
Together with their sons and daughters and nieces and nephews and all that go laffing and laffing with them on way to their banks.

And while at it, may Ramesh and CECAs here kena that as well.

1580478724200.png

1580478736300.png

1580478763600.png

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

KNN my uncle think when she do the town walk and realised peasant never get the $23k she will say I don't know what to say part 2 KNN

She notes that Singapore is among the top countries in terms of relief given per citizen or permanent resident, at $23,225 per capita.

You fucking oppies want to makan $23k and not pay back? You assholes out to cheat our future generation and bankrupt our reserves!

sam heng

No wonder Singapore favor foreigner, Dumb Sinkies don't even understand the context of per capital only know how to KPKB seething just reading the misleading thread title all over oppo online forum.

Leepotism

KNN my uncle think when she do the town walk and realised peasant never get the $23k she will say I don't know what to say part 2 KNN
I think this is how she gets the number: Sirs payment $9000+ workfare special payment $3000+ temporary relief fund $500+ solidarity and care and support $1600+ grocery voucher and s&cc rebates+baby bonus +all the gahment financial assistance to the poor +all gahment subsidy. All this add up to $23000. Hahaha.

vamjok

all mentally prepare for them to openly whack up GST one good one. this is a perfect excuse for them to do that.

I think this is how she gets the number: Sirs payment $9000+ workfare special payment $3000+ temporary relief fund $500+ solidarity and care and support $1600+ grocery voucher and s&cc rebates+baby bonus +all the gahment financial assistance to the poor +all gahment subsidy. All this add up to $23000. Hahaha.
KNN my uncle wonder is there anyone who really get the full package KNN that person sure vote for pap KNN

CPTMiller

You fucking oppies want to makan $23k and not pay back? You assholes out to cheat our future generation and bankrupt our reserves!
Bro. I never take 23k and not returning.
I paid lots of tax every year.
Please don't scolding us

By the way so far i only get cash $600

CPTMiller

Hahahahaha

Bro. I never take 23k and not returning.
I paid lots of tax every year.
Please don't scolding us

By the way so far i only get cash $600

The PAP government paid 75% of my serfs' salaries. That's over and above the $600 you collected.

CPTMiller

The PAP government paid 75% of my serfs' salaries. That's over and above the $600 you collected.
Honestly i got pay cut and did not received 100% full salary last 4 months.
So i am not sure what amount government contribute to my last few months remaining salary.
We cannot assume everyone get maximum benefits from relief.
I am sure you know at end of the day government did not really use up the budget amount 100% too

CPTMiller

While i appreciate every country government putting up relief budget to counter covid19.
I believe only cash put into the citizens is the most effective.
I am not saying everyone citizens should get same amount cash.
You can have category but still cash is the Best way to help push spending consumers