Altogether cham ah.Not patronizing that kopitiam for sure. Boycott.
Cannot like that say, other kopitiam owners will be happy that other customers coming their way!Altogether cham ah.
I'll be patronizing them for sure. The towkay of chang cheng and I are good friends. Have to give him some support.
No wonder coffeeshop one cup tea milk cost $1.40
Maybe 10X profit.
It's Chinese and hongkie money cheonging into sinkieland. Get ready for more such crazy property prices in the news.
Just think of 40M as only the club membership. They paid crazy money for a kopishop so can access other things like bank facilities, company registration etc
Ok BossI think that's the median price. Similar to kopi o cost of $1.20.
If you want the cheapest kopi o in Sinkieland, you need to go to a kopitiam south of Leisure Park Kallang. 70 cents per cup. And a high quality cup of kopi o too, can't say the same for many other places.
Indeed! So we need to have our own scaled down version, start small. And name it "Happy Ending Cafe"the queen spa in shenzhen offers 6.9 floors of cafes, dining, bathing, swimming, spa, gym, massaging, whoring, ktvs, gaming, orgies all rolled into one big cum. at one time over 6.9 years ago, a bath-spa-massage-cafe-cum package is priced at usd6.9 all day. you can select your syt masseuse on their screens out of 369 mei meis. shiok!
View attachment 159566
View attachment 159567
Indeed! So we need to have our own scaled down version, start small. And name it "Happy Ending Cafe"