• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New owner who bought coffeeshop (at Blk 848 Yishun St 81) for S$40 million is increasing rent to S$10k/month!

A Singaporean

Of course must increase price. Poor Sinkies please fuck off. Don't make us lose face and just stay at home. Need to create a great ambience for our high paying foreigners who are helping to create good jobs for low class Sinkies.

It's Chinese and hongkie money cheonging into sinkieland. Get ready for more such crazy property prices in the news.

Just think of 40M as only the club membership. They paid crazy money for a kopishop so can access other things like bank facilities, company registration etc

covertbriar

1662704975489.png

A lot more at https://shrtcô.de/Ia7JKn

Is that owner a PAP crony or Tiong?

Yet another example of someone who knows the price of everything, but the value of nothing. :biggrin:

No wonder coffeeshop one cup tea milk cost $1.40
Maybe 10X profit.

I think that's the median price. Similar to kopi o cost of $1.20.

If you want the cheapest kopi o in Sinkieland, you need to go to a kopitiam south of Leisure Park Kallang. 70 cents per cup. And a high quality cup of kopi o too, can't say the same for many other places. :biggrin:

It's Chinese and hongkie money cheonging into sinkieland. Get ready for more such crazy property prices in the news.

Just think of 40M as only the club membership. They paid crazy money for a kopishop so can access other things like bank facilities, company registration etc

Dirty money getting laundered in Sinkieland... nothing new under the sun.

Euphemism: 'financial hub'. :biggrin:

CPTMiller

I think that's the median price. Similar to kopi o cost of $1.20.

If you want the cheapest kopi o in Sinkieland, you need to go to a kopitiam south of Leisure Park Kallang. 70 cents per cup. And a high quality cup of kopi o too, can't say the same for many other places. :biggrin:
Ok Boss

the queen spa in shenzhen offers 6.9 floors of cafes, dining, bathing, swimming, spa, gym, massaging, whoring, ktvs, gaming, orgies all rolled into one big cum. at one time over 6.9 years ago, a bath-spa-massage-cafe-cum package is priced at usd6.9 all day. you can select your syt masseuse on their screens out of 369 mei meis. shiok!
View attachment 159566
View attachment 159567
Indeed! So we need to have our own scaled down version, start small. And name it "Happy Ending Cafe":biggrin: