Beh ki still can find, onboard LW got a few machines
Genting I like to play Sigma Derby, can't find there anymore.
Bro this machine last time at batam also pack with players miss it sial
Didn't know last time batam got this machine too.Bro this machine last time at batam also pack with players miss it sial
I remember this machine is big version too with a big tv screen, around 20+ players can play together.Now Genting one is bigger version, exactly like Turf Club in term of waging, very exciting
Ya, miss this machine, using ringgit $1 coin, 50 ringgit don't anyhow whack can play very long
View attachment 24145
Forgot to upload one very nice HIV hit. top symbol with highest multiplier
Didn't know last time batam got this machine too.
Bro, if you know where still can play this, let me know!
Ok thanks bro. Always playing the same slots at IRs, getting boring.Bro now no more liao lo, miss the fun
Ok thanks bro. Always playing the same slots at IRs, getting boring.
Got a new cruise coming, hope will have some new game slot machines
Good luck and heng heng for you!
Jovinho top form! Huat arh
Btw Bro, heard that viet also have casino. If happen to travel there.. Can always try
bo top form la.........just old pics.... past few trips HIV no good retriggers leh
Ok thanks bro. Always playing the same slots at IRs, getting boring.
Got a new cruise coming, hope will have some new game slot machines
Good luck and heng heng for you!
Jovinho top form! Huat arh
holy...
this 2 faces symbol.. 1st time i see got people kena 5 of the kind b4..
if not i self banned myself...
I WILL CONFIRM.. STR8 BATH AND BOOK TAXI.. STR8 CHIONG BACK RWS!!
Bro
Read carefully hor. Bro Jovinho clarified that this is old pic, and recent visits is no good retriggers. The situation recently is like that for most people. I am still monitoring for the good FR before I decide if want to step in again. Haven't since last loss trip to MBS in early Sep.
Even i read that he stated old pic..
I will choose to ingore and fly down after seeing that pic..
Cos i no self control.. that why u see i self ban myself...
Very dangerous leh, see picture only....
Sigh, today went to club, 2 vacant machines for me to choose, Brotherhood and Nezha, 50-50 chance only can choose wrongly......my $50 no sound, no pictures, as usual, I choose Brotherhood.....
The guy who play Nezha much later, $50, bing bing piang piang, credit went up to 30k....:oIo: