• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Need Enlightenment - what's the story about leetahbar and leetahsar?

F4 has lots of patterns. A cheating housewife, a seasoned chiongsyer I think one is an ex cop and nope isn't ram but ram played a part in the story and even involves gms. Involves someone called lpplking going to bobs house and wanting to beat him up over some Ang moh charboh

wow! didn't know u r an ardent fan! just relate everything to the scorpion and the farmer. things would be clearer then :)

ah bar, you and me are buddies, there is something that i like to know, did you really kneel down and kio tolong???:D lol...

wow! didn't know u r an ardent fan! just relate everything to the scorpion and the farmer. things would be clearer then :)

ah bar, you and me are buddies, there is something that i like to know, did you really kneel down and kio tolong???:D lol...

You born in the wrong era. If you were born in the early 1900s, confirm very successful :D

Tah Bar and Tah Sar is I and Mamalee the retard son . But we still very loves him .

I and Mamalee very sorry Tah Bar alway come here and posting nonsense . We last time very busy , no time to teachs him properly .

I wants to posts more but can not becuase Tah Sar alway use the computer at home .He like to serve the webs .

Oh yes ah bob lives in stirling road so he is a west side sinkie kia think joetys and chon can meet up with him since both of you also west side kias.

Janjiao la me and chon became siam kias liao la

oh what's F4?

but both of you always at west side when you visit sinkie chon knows everything in west side.

F4 are 4 legendary members.

This is the F4 I know they as handsome?

F4.jpg

Vanness Wu recently had some problems and meteor garden starred michelle saram the sinkie now married to some nigger indon chinese guy based on his last name

So who are the F4 of SBF I bet the old leetahsar (now leetahbar) is one of them? Care to enlighten?