• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Need Enlightenment - what's the story about leetahbar and leetahsar?

Long time ago, Joey go to Geylang, call chicken never pay money. In the end, kena hantam jialat jialat by the pimps in Geylang. Strangely after kena hantam left right centre, Joey stills go back to Geylang and call chicken but now uses the name Joetys. The girls in Geylang now ignores him while the pimps can't be bothered. That's why you see Joetys masturbating alone in a corner most of the time.

Hope you like my explanation ;)

I like yr explanation :D clap clap

Thank you both for the insight. So who is the current leetahsar? Who is leetahbar's enemy in Delphi?

I typed so hard on my iPhone a nice story for you to read and you still dunno the story... Zzzzzzz

I really lia boh giu leh so who is the owner of leetahsar nick here?

What I hear say it's about some old uncles feuding with one another last time, then later someone will mention smlj F4, then another old uncle will come out and warn us to remain annonymous online etc etc... u get the drift. Same old thing.

Yeah man. All 40s and 50s still fighting. :D

the kind farmer replied: "to sting is the scorpion's nature....but similarly being kind is my inborn nature."

the moral of the story: we do good to others whether they are good or evil. even if they repay goodness with evil, so be it. that's their nature of being evil. but on our part, we remain good and shouldn't be adversely affected by other's evil to turn evil.

sadhu...sadhu...

BE GOOD even when u encounter the bad :)

Haha trust u to compare a scorpion to a human. Of course a scorpion cannot be compared to a human the farmer cannot blame it just like if he saved a lion and it ate him and mind u some lions can be grateful since they are more intelligent than a scorpion but to change this to a Buddhist moralistic tale. Smh. Btw who is your "brother" representing in the story ? He cannot be the farmer can he? You're implying that f4 were like the scorpions stinging u while u were still kind to them. How about u stealing temple donations and beating your parents?

F4 has lots of patterns. A cheating housewife, a seasoned chiongsyer I think one is an ex cop and nope isn't ram but ram played a part in the story and even involves gms. Involves someone called lpplking going to bobs house and wanting to beat him up over some Ang moh charboh

In b4 the preachy lao uncle.

Yeah man. All 40s and 50s still fighting. :D

I'm all for feeling nostalgic and tinkly up to a point, but wtf stop boring us with all those smlj old-schooled stuffs/stories lor.

It is good to let us newbies and those post Delphi people have some history lessons :D

Seems like all you fellas are damn laojiao. I still no idea what most are talking about but I'm trying to understand.

leetahbye and scroobye half fight for the forum lumpar one manipulative kaypohcheebye.

Thank you both for the insight. So who is the current leetahsar? Who is leetahbar's enemy in Delphi?

nemesis is his former unrequitable gay lover, codenamed yellow gay bird, oops i mean, yellow easy jay bird.