leetahbye and scroobye half fight for the forum lumpar one manipulative kaypohcheebye.
that conman cheapjustice is the worst.
leetahbye and scroobye half fight for the forum lumpar one manipulative kaypohcheebye.
that conman cheapjustice is the worst.
F4 has lots of patterns. A cheating housewife, a seasoned chiongsyer I think one is an ex cop and nope isn't ram but ram played a part in the story and even involves gms. Involves someone called lpplking going to bobs house and wanting to beat him up over some Ang moh charboh
wow! didn't know u r an ardent fan! just relate everything to the scorpion and the farmer. things would be clearer then
ah bar, you and me are buddies, there is something that i like to know, did you really kneel down and kio tolong??? lol...
Tah Bar and Tah Sar is I and Mamalee the retard son . But we still very loves him .
I wants to posts more but can not becuase Tah Sar alway use the computer at home .He like to serve the webs .
Oh yes ah bob lives in stirling road so he is a west side sinkie kia think joetys and chon can meet up with him since both of you also west side kias.
Janjiao la me and chon became siam kias liao la
oh what's F4?
So who are the F4 of SBF I bet the old leetahsar (now leetahbar) is one of them? Care to enlighten?
Jerry Yan, Vanness Wu, Ken Chu, and Vic Chou.
So who are the F4 of SBF I bet the old leetahsar (now leetahbar) is one of them? Care to enlighten?