wah...........like that no need to buy from ebay liao..............16GB at 12 bucks...........from reputable brand right ?
Yes branded. Kingstone/Trends/Samsung diferrent by only $1~2 dollar nia. All are same
wah...........like that no need to buy from ebay liao..............16GB at 12 bucks...........from reputable brand right ?
Now very cheap.
Class 4 16GB only $12/less , 32GB $25/less
For class 10 about double the price of class 4
Not trustable...any way 8gb nowadays local shop oso selling cheap...diff maybe few dollars...jus get frm local trustable shop swar...
Thank you arsenal man....what is RRP? Thanks
S$123.30 bizgram price...
Noted with thanks.
Anyone been to this shop at the jalan sultan corner next to ocbc bank? It seems they forever having sales for memory cards
House of mouse? MicroSD card should be same price all around right?
Yes yes ....can't save much unless buying in bulk....
Me just trying to be low baller cheapo like your BFF 64
Dun buy Kingston or Iomega, waste money man...
Yes branded. Kingstone/Trends/Samsung diferrent by only $1~2 dollar nia. All are same
what's wrong with kingston leh?
strange that a thumbdrive is cheaper than a microSD...............
go where to buy ah ?
i saw on ebay............SanDisk class 4 (16GB) going for USD14 with free shipping..........sold by a top-rated seller.............
You mean local shops as in the ones find downstairs and Not Sim Lim Square. This thing will be obsolete very quickly. Lose money.
thanks ah...............i a bit scared to buy from ebay............ebay best deal so far ......SanDisk 16gb class 6 at USD15............free shipping
If you want. I can go JB buy for you and mail it to you. U just need to bank into my account. PM me.