Charkwayteow is high in LDL which has been commonly referred to as “bad cholesterol” due to its association with high blood pressure and strokes....buy charkwayteow for him to eat at his ward...knn...can meh, will tio kan by the nurse when i go see him during lunch time visitation hour or not?
Buy for the nurse....buy charkwayteow for him to eat at his ward...knn...can meh, will tio kan by the nurse when i go see him during lunch time visitation hour or not?
High BP still eat this ? You need to relax him...buy charkwayteow for him to eat at his ward...knn...can meh, will tio kan by the nurse when i go see him during lunch time visitation hour or not?
High BP eat Char Kway Teow die is better than inject yourself with mRNA then die.High BP still eat this ? You need to relax him
Maybe can arrange a masseur for himHigh BP eat Char Kway Teow die is better than inject yourself with mRNA then die.
At least he gets to enjoy his last meal.
鳳凰飛躍峨嵋山Time to dispatch 裕廊东神医
背凶凶的骂吗几下就马上好几来
Why must say work kolig?...buy charkwayteow for him to eat at his ward...knn...can meh, will tio kan by the nurse when i go see him during lunch time visitation hour or not?
不见棺材不流泪...buy charkwayteow for him to eat at his ward...knn...can meh, will tio kan by the nurse when i go see him during lunch time visitation hour or not?
Abt 1.65m 95kg I think.What is his height and weight and waist line
Your biggest mistake is never buy for the ward nurse too. If it's a Muslim, just say halal CKT...buy charkwayteow for him to eat at his ward...knn...can meh, will tio kan by the nurse when i go see him during lunch time visitation hour or not?
Mofo hell, that's severely and morbidly obeseAbt 1.65m 95kg I think.
You damn ccb. Disappointed a bro when he needed you the most.Anyway, I bought fish soup instead of CKT...he lan lan..![]()
The knee caps will be least of his problems once his heart fails before them.His knee caps will also damage soon due to his sheer body weight