Ada jual beef noodles tak ?![]()
More evidence that elections coming liao! :p
where to get the best beef noodles?
Are the polling sites being recce? No right? No yet loh...
Yesterday there was a training session for selected election officials at Kallang/Lavender area near SIR building
Plenty of training at the West Coast training site since late Oct IIRC. What gives? :p:p:p
does that mean next GE is not far away?
Plenty of training at the West Coast training site since late Oct IIRC. What gives? :p:p:p
Until the AROs recce the polling sites, then can smell something, else it's nothing.
Those people from west coast grc were upset by laksaboy's comments in SBF that their mps all second rate ones, no high flyers or "heavyweights". Hence they train harder.![]()
Hence they train harder.![]()
ok. but once that's done, things can happen very fast and furious
True, once polling site and counting stations recce, it's wham bam, everything goes.
Must be prepared anytime now
Ground work is important, talking to folks in the area, listening closely, all important. For a nobody like me without any political affiliation, easier to get the fence sitters to vote the PAP out![]()
Those big ceiling fans look kind of scary.
My concern was not the daily cleanliness. My concern was that the relevant govt staff did not take over a clean building but was happy to take over a dirty and filthy building from the builders.
Was there any indiscretion involved? I wish HDB can look into it