Ada jual beef noodles tak ?

got! ...Ada jual beef noodles tak ?![]()
got! ...
n dey put kangkong in their broth! ...![]()
you are the type of citizen that a Singaporean should be.. got balls to fuck the authority..
Yes, I am pleased that NEA and HDB have been very efficient and have kept me updated.
You fucked the NEA... The NEA Fucked the cleaner's boss... The boss fucked the supervisors and the supervisors fucked the cleaners...
= You Fucked the cleaners???![]()
you are the type of citizen that a Singaporean should be.. got balls to fuck the authority..
I will only respect a Sinkie when the whole bunch of them got the balls to walk the street to protest and throw out the PAP and install real democracy.
Ada jual beef noodles tak ?![]()
got! ...
Wat dey put in their breath?
I am glad NEA and HDB responded positively to me feedback
if Tracy Tan got balls ... I worry :oIo::oIo::oIo:
At the end of the day everyone whether cleaners, contractors NEA or HDB, all the stakeholders have to do their job well just like we also have to. Its just responsibility.
I like your attitude
But you should see the dirt and filth it was in during the first few days after handed over
I live in the Pasir Ris area so I hardly go to the Bedok side.
TCH is your MP?
I have been eating and buying takeaway food in the old site for more then four decades.
This is my personal opinion of the new centre:
Locality - good. Between Bedok Mall and heartland shops.
Spacious and very high ceiling, good ventilation and less noise.
About one third bigger and new stalls too.
The old stalls too remained in good surroundings.
Clean tables and stalls. I was there at 2.30 pm maybe all cleared but there was still very good crowd.
Summary: 8 out of 10.
got! ...
Yes he is but I've never met up with him.
u forgot to mention about price increased.![]()