Wake up and count your cheebye hair.
Good morning my slutty daughter. Oh dear, I don't use Twitter which is a porn site. I heard you posted your bits on Twitter?Btw @ginmother go to my twitter and call me darling or dearest daughter. Don’t hide here and act hero when you are an evil filthy coward piece of stinky rotten meat yourself.
Good morning my slutty daughter. Oh dear, I don't use Twitter which is a porn site. I heard you posted your bits on Twitter?
My uncle first time attempted to search for the siao ji twitter lost of words for comments KNNtwitter is the codeword for her cheebye
Oh dear.twitter is the codeword for her cheebye
My uncle first time attempted to search for the siao ji twitter lost of words for comments KNN
https://mobile.twitter.com/SiokbinGan
Oh dear, that Looney is talking to herself with no audience, so sad.
she got 5 followers, namely her esteemed forum admirers here
Fuck her cheebye with a knife many times, minced cunt.She's so desperate to lure you guys to Twitter. Maybe she has a planned abalone show?
Pui your evil filthy coward congenital liar Malaysian Cantonese whore mother phua cb raised bastard bully woman.Ginfreely I can smell your rotten abalone.
Steamed fish (red grouper), broccoli
Slut!!!! You finished sucking cock?Pui your evil filthy coward congenital liar Malaysian Cantonese whore mother phua cb raised bastard bully woman.
Got choke to death?
You vicious coward no morals no courage sia suay malaysian Cantonese bastard prostitute descendant hiding in forum to bully a virgin as slut. Pui!Slut!!!! You finished sucking cock?
Pasta with frozen prawns, broccoli, mushrooms, seaweed, miso soup
Lu fucking jibye everyday go ntuc and harass people KNNPasta with frozen prawns, broccoli, mushrooms, seaweed, miso soup