Mee pok dry mixed with olive oil, maggi garlic chili sauce, Korean all purpose marinade and frozen prawns, baby kailan.
You vicious coward no morals no courage sia suay malaysian Cantonese bastard prostitute descendant hiding in forum everyday spamming vicious lies of me. Pui!Lu fucking jibye everyday go ntuc and harass people KNN
View attachment 94756
Frozen prawns are not cheap at all you rotten congenital liar Cantonese bastard prostitute descendant. What’s your name before you demand me to post other people’s name. Pui!look like fucking cheap shit garbage food
wheres the condo letter and wats the manager name u fucking lau cheebye
Fried rice with frozen vegetables frozen prawns.
Frozen prawns are not cheap at all you rotten congenital liar Cantonese bastard prostitute descendant. What’s your name before you demand me to post other people’s name. Pui!
Take out your abalone and show us. You fucking slut.You vicious coward no morals no courage sia suay malaysian Cantonese bastard prostitute descendant hiding in forum to bully a virgin as slut. Pui!
mus be jus another of her so call hokkien tales.. believe her..?? cow will oso climb trees.. big cannon lua kwai bu........wheres the condo letter and wats the manager name u fucking lau cheebye
Everything I said or do or eat is shit according to you ah Meng clone the real piece of shit rotten congenital liar Cantonese criminal bully dog prostitute descendant.look like shit, u stole the scrape from the hawker centre meant for the crows and pigeons
Fried bee hoon with mushrooms, broccoli, garlic, onions, salt, light soya sauce, dark soya sauce. Not bad considering this is first time in a decade or so that I fried bee hoon.