• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My minimalist lunch

tumblr_o8vekoWETJ1tddb00o1_500.gif

Inspection is inspection all must open legs and that’s what your Cantonese whore mother wife daughters did. Don’t act blur pretend don’t know. Pui!
You fucking bastard sicko slut don't think my uncle don't know that day you masturbated using Air pleasure sex toy and uploaded the audio to sbf for sbf bros pleasure :rolleyes:

Coward vicious Cantonese dogs sons of chickens hide in rat hole forum so damn fierce viciously bullying me spamming evil filthy lies of me non stop. Infront of Angmoh m&ds blacks Indians only become wimpy dogs. @Cottonmouth. @sweetiepie@knnccb. @rotiprata are all best proof of that.

Don’t think you can get away with no Karma for your vicious bullying of me. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua ch the ones masturbating using sex toys.

One day if my uncle leelee cross path with you in ntuc he will tear out your nipple and swollen labia by full force i.e drag it and run in full speed until it tears

Show your ccb vicious Coward Malaysian Cantonese bully dog son of chicken face first. Pui!

I post fact of upstairs Cantonese dogs making whipping noise you also can twist until is i made one. Really no morals prostitute descendant.
Meanwhile you can continue to 摇ah摇 your 鸡 maybe don't need my uncle tear some uncles will do the necessary :whistling: your jibye and long nipple is in danger :sneaky:

Sia suay Cantonese prostitute descendant accuse a virgin a chicken. Pui!

I post fact of upstairs Cantonese dogs making whipping noise you also can twist until is i made one. Really no morals prostitute descendant.
Which the sicko Cantonese dog and bitch are the ones that like to use whipping during sex hahaha

Sia suay Cantonese prostitute descendant accuse a virgin a chicken. Pui!
Also my uncle urge you to post more and more lewd photos in spf twitter :sneaky: Best is 100 per day by next week we should be expecting to see spf cuffing your nipple to court followed by 晚报 publishing your jibye bin :biggrin:

Which the sicko Cantonese dog and bitch are the ones that like to use whipping during sex hahaha
You fucking naive idiot slut thinks that this world is your entitlement? :rolleyes: KNN you think spf will arrest everyone from jb to uncle whistling to your neighbours to sbf bros to India to Iran keling just for you ? KNN no wonder you were fired by sfc for being fucking stoopid KNN bloody hell you just born yesterday is it and think spf just born yesterday? My uncle tell you will either end up in prison or spf will cuff you to siao lang keng KNN now you better find a hole to hide your jibye bin or rather hide your jibye bin inside your jibye kang KNN tiu :FU:

Also my uncle urge you to post more and more lewd photos in spf twitter :sneaky: Best is 100 per day by next week we should be expecting to see spf cuffing your nipple to court followed by 晚报 publishing your jibye bin :biggrin:
You are so shameless to turn around to accuse me post lewd photos when I am reporting your defamations of me. Cantonese prostitute descendant with no morals indeed.

And I am not worried people know Cantonese bastards are defaming me. You are disgracing Cantonese while I am poor victim of your vicious Cantonese crimes. Don’t think you hide in rat hole can do evil. Heaven got eyes one.

You fucking naive idiot slut thinks that this world is your entitlement? :rolleyes: KNN you think spf will arrest everyone from jb to uncle whistling to your neighbours to sbf bros to India to Iran keling just for you ? KNN no wonder you were fired by sfc for being fucking stoopid KNN bloody hell you just born yesterday is it and think spf just born yesterday? My uncle tell you will either end up in prison or spf will cuff you to siao lang keng KNN now you better find a hole to hide your jibye bin or rather hide your jibye bin inside your jibye kang KNN tiu :FU:
Tell that to yourself you think bullying me is your Cantonese dog entitlement? Your Cantonese prostitute descendant right to post defamation of Very Kind Lady? Knnbccb Pui your filthy Cantonese whore mother raised bastard bully woman.