too much carb.
not exactly vegan as beyond meat burger is cooked on the same griddle as a real meat burger.
View attachment 121132
too much carb.
best deal before coupons sexpire on 8/28 is famous star cheeseburger for 99c, followed by 2 original angus burgers for $6.99, and new blt ranch hand-breaded chicken combo for $6.99.I wanted to order one Beyond Meat burger my kids looked at me like I am stupid or what? Want to eat burger just order normal beef!
I am proud of my kids.
Wah nice!knn
whole day raining
so, turtle journey to the west
buy bestest curry fish head
sumptous lunch indeed
View attachment 121149
View attachment 121151
Wah nice!
Last time I liked to go Hooked on Heads curry fish head. They still around? In Sin Ming.
I was reading the reviews. Looks like original owner sold the restaurant 5 years ago. So the last time i went there in 2015 when i visited sg was still old owner i saw him. But no more liao. And the charm of restaurant was lost.
Wah nice!
Last time I liked to go Hooked on Heads curry fish head. They still around? In Sin Ming.
vegan crispy pork belly recipe. shiok!
chef john chang. master chef in chink cuisine.Wah lau when i saw the guy....somehow my mind pictured the crispy belly aa meat from his belly.