• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Goodness!!! This Kind of Standard for Miss Singapore Universe

She looked like one of jim henson's muppet. :D

Jim Henson's dead & gone, Walt Disney, must have rummaged through his old trunk left behind...and found this PUPPET!...

Have to say this.....Risky Low..beat all of them pants down..opps! again!..hands down...BOOMZ!:D

Since we already imported PRCs in our Ping Pong, badminton national team etc., can't we also import PRCs to represent us in these beauty contests?

Just pick any ten from the streets of Geylang, Joo Chiat...they will beat any of these hands down! & even pants down!!:D

My Goodness!!! This Kind of Standard for Miss Singapore Universe

That is called sinkie standard. What do you expect?

Latest comments

<table style="width: 100%;" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="2"><tbody><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left"><table style="width: 100%;" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="2"><tbody><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left"><table class="Post" style="width: 100%;" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left">Miss Singapore is not just about look, it is the talent and intellectual of the person. We also do not want to have a flower vase to represent us right?

</td></tr><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left">Posted by: jasontanyeowwee at Sat May 29 21:59:42 SGT 2010
</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left"><table style="width: 100%;" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="2"><tbody><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left"><table class="AlternatePost" style="width: 100%;" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left">
...somehow the 2nd and 3rd look prettier..really pretty ones ban by parents to join so singies will never never win no matter how pretty in eyes of judges...

</td></tr><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left">Posted by: mimic6464 at Sat May 29 21:02:58 SGT 2010

</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left"><table style="width: 100%;" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="2"><tbody><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left"><table class="Post" style="width: 100%;" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left">And u guys need a new photographer or something.

</td></tr><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left">Posted by: BCSG1984 at Sat May 29 18:29:06 SGT 2010
</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left"><table style="width: 100%;" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="2"><tbody><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left"><table class="AlternatePost" style="width: 100%;" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left">
Congrats to the winner. She probably has some qualities that can't be told through the photos alone.

However, they should have some online pole or telephone voting system so that the singaporeans can pick who they want to represent us at an international contest. I myself was rooting for annabel/ kuek zi yi to win.

Derrol Stepenny Promotions BIG WAKE UP and go out and get some public review.

</td></tr><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left">Posted by: BCSG1984 at Sat May 29 18:26:57 SGT 2010
</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left"><table style="width: 100%;" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="2"><tbody><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left"><table class="Post" style="width: 100%;" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left">
Am I missing something ? This is the prettiest girl they could find ??? She looks like a mother of 3 out shopping for diapers. I can walk around Orchard Road or Marina and see dozens of prettier girls, dressed in just plain tshirts and shorts and looking waaaay hotter.

</td></tr><tr><td style="vertical-align: top;" align="left">Posted by: chriszzz at Sat May 29 14:38:34 SGT 2010
</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table>

Woman is all about looks.. What do you mean it is not about looks??

Latest comments

Am I missing something ? This is the prettiest girl they could find ??? She looks like a mother of 3 out shopping for diapers. I can walk around Orchard Road or Marina and see dozens of prettier girls, dressed in just plain tshirts and shorts and looking waaaay hotter.

ha ha.. she dun even look good in bikini..

they all look like pig..even my wife ,my maid and my mother look more beautiful then these PIGs.so ugly......LOL.....

no wonder the sponsors are fleeing the event - seeing the quality of the participants.

I won't want my products to be associated with such standards...

bring back Ris Low! she's the boomz boomz and shingz shingz. keke.

==============

so, Miss Tania Lim would be representing Singapore?

they all look like pig..even my wife ,my maid and my mother look more beautiful then these PIGs.so ugly......LOL.....

Si meh,so can you just post a photo of your maid no need your mummy and darling and no aunty ho ching please....

>>Miss Singapore is not just about look, it is the talent and intellectual of the person. We also do not want to have a flower vase to represent us right?

Posted by: jasontanyeowwee at Sat May 29 21:59:42 SGT 2010<<

Urm....sorry ah, if Miss Singapore which is a beauty pageant not about looks, then what is it about?

JASON TAN U KUM LAN JIAO LA! :oIo:

She looked like one of jim henson's muppet. :D

1. right on!
2. just like miss piggy in the human form leh!
3. how to win big time in the international arena with such specimen as beauty.
4. if there is non, just drop the damn thing.
5. what a big disappointment!

no wonder no telecast on Miss Singapore...to prevent any nightmare on the viewers.:eek:

Wow they really defeated the entire process of having a beauty pageant. The zoo just called by the way, they want their MONKEYS back!