• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Friend Jocelyn

Buying lady undergarment, you need not be an expert. Take for example buying bra of the right size. Surely you know the layman size equivalent : papaya, pear, apricot and hor pow dan? Armed with this simple knowledge, I don't think you will be lacking in confidence next time round.

Thanks for your sharing. Unfortunately, there was never a second round. My wife never ask me. If fact she would ask me to go elsewhere when she went shopping for her stuff. :o

Fook Gor, what happened to you? How come you are banned now? Can share the basis for which they ban you? Hopefully, forumers don't make the same mistakes? Hope to read your postings soon.

no lah. sometimes that is the fun when you miss it. Makes one cherish the precious moments. :)

But still very sayang leh.

Added this.

Machiam kena first price but lost ticket.

Thanks Bro Chon for your kind words.

Yes, I did pondered over what happened when I got home that day and wondered why... then I came to realised that it is really very sayang and I am really that blur. She is very pretty lady.

Perhaps it is the rich / poor divide that made me "blur" then. I came from a poor family. She came from a well to do family. She drove her car to pick me up from my place. Going to Robinson was my 1st visit then.

Guess we both felt the awkwardness and we avoided each other for all subsequent tutorials. We belong to very different world.

some gals find innocent guys loving and attractive

No, I wasn't that innocent then. I smoke. Kept long hairs. Swearing all the time. Wore dirty bell bottom jeans. Hang around with a group of naughty chaps. And having this "I don't care less" attitude.

Somehow we made a point to be early for tutorials so that we have some good time chatting before the tutorials commenced.

However, after that "date" which was during a term break, we made a point to avoid each other. The rest is history.

from what you said, chat room guys sound quite blur!!!

No Tracy, regular chat room guys are fun to be with. It is a good place to relax and have fun. I go there quite often. Most of the time, it became active around 9 pm SG time. Do drop by if the timing suits you. ;)

Most are veterans. They ask because, they decided to go straight to the point. No point beating round the bush. :D

either he is young or he is innocent

How I wish I am either young or innocent.

Ha Ha, you are dead wrong. I am an old man lah. And a veteran in many dimensions.

Looking back, I was really a blur sotong. Took me many years to realise that how much a blur sotong I have been. :o

I think having a pretty wife is a blessing. men should not choose to have an ugly wife ..otherwise it is self fulfilling...

One man's meat is another man's poison. Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder.

Agree with you that man should not choose an ugly (as in his eyes) wife. There are too many pretty girls around. Just look at pinky LHL. I rest my case. He may be an exception ... perhaps.

Having said that, what about those marriage of convenience?

it's true that physical beauty is important to keep a couple together initially..but their relationship must grow from attraction to true love for eah other. Love, not physical beauty, is the key ingredient that binds a marriage

You can't seems to get over Fook Gor's comment. You ended up posting 3 times over that statement of his.

Hey, what about having kids. For a financially stable family, generally, kids give positive bonding effects for the couple.

After the initial closeness, having kids kept the relationship from going stale.

which chatroom?

Scroll to the top of this page. You find the word Chatroom next to the word Forum.

Click on the word Chatroom and you are signed in.

erection2011 is the boss there ... er besides our boss sam. Alamaking is also a regular there. There are lot of good buddies there.

Boss sam used to hide around and eavesdropped our conversation.

BTW, be wary of erection2011, he used to have 14" when angry. That was a few weeks ago. Recently, I was thold that his has grown to 20" when not angry. :p

After Constance, the thread just about lost steam, so we moved it to Sugar Daddies in the entertainment world which again lost steam because of the lack of new examples. That is when I tried to direct it to a more mundane setting of the local office. For some reason, not many others caught on but I believe many bros, or sis, here must have stories to tell.

shall we revert to discussing abt Jocelyn?

But we do know how (and why) men stray:p

hahahaha...can I hazard some guesses?

1. Unfulfilled sex life at home?
2. Financially successful but marital failure?
3. Covetousness...want to have another man's wife?
4. Dead fish wife who cant perform?
5. Influenced by friends?
6. Emptiness?