• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Muyiddin has fallen. Long live whoever that will replace him.

Dont let me troll u and curse u on every post. I am willing to be banned

It doesnt matter. I dont use fingers. I used vulgar words. Anytime now

Islam is a good religion. They don't cause disharmony unlike the one here, spoiling all the good teachings of Islam. He will get his retribution.

I am a radicalise muslim. Rem. A bad Muslim. CCB u:FU:

Wow, a Radicalized Muslim being heated up already, so fast. I can really sleep well tonight.

You bring shame and disgrace to your religion. You are beyond redemption. That's why I still say maybe Hadi Awang can be better than you.

Only to u chao bapok. A cheat, corrupted businessman. Love to bribe garment officials. Praised a thief like corrupted Najib. Pui sia xuay ur race

Many here will laugh at all your posts here to challenge me. You are simply not a credible opponent to me.

Pity ur parent. Having a child like u. Saying is ok to have corrupted leaders or PM. So long economy doingwell. Pity ur children

Winners..my balls. More like whinner. Whine and whine like a dog

A Radicalized Muslim is a foregone Muslim. No longer can be saved.

I can only pray that your 10-year old nephew will not take after you. You yourself bad is enough, don't go on to spoil his future.

So what. Its just a forum. Only retard like u take this forum so serious. See i fuck u. U also ok :biggrin:

Many will laugh. Clap clap ...KNN...seow lang. Ur really a retard

Deh. Chao turtle! Why no reply? U asked me not to listen to Ustaz. Talk like one warrior. So plse tell me where u get those verses from? Which koran and whos the scholar? This my 3rd post to u.

QURAN

Al-An'am - The Cattle - 6:116 (Sura: 6, Verse: 116)​

Original Book​

وَإِنْ تُطِعْ أَكْثَرَ مَنْ فِي الْأَرْضِ يُضِلُّوكَ عَنْ سَبِيلِ اللَّهِ ۚ إِنْ يَتَّبِعُونَ إِلَّا الظَّنَّ وَإِنْ هُمْ إِلَّا يَخْرُصُونَ

Ahmed Ali​

If you follow the majority of people on the earth, they will lead you astray from the path of God, for they follow only conjecture and surmise.

Ali Ünal​

And if you pay heed to the majority of those on the earth, they will lead you astray from God’s way. They follow only conjecture (not knowledge), and they themselves do nothing but make guesses (they pronounce and act according to their fancies, selfish interests, and personal value judgments).

Amatul Rahman Omar​

Should you obey the majority of those on earth, they would lead you astray from Allâh´s way. They follow nothing but mere surmise and they do nothing but make conjectures.

Asad​

Now if thou pay heed unto the majority of those [who live] on earth, they will but lead thee astray from the path of God: they follow but [other people's] conjectures, and they themselves do nothing but guess. 103

Daryabadi​

And if thou obeyedest most of those on the earth, they would lead thee astray from the way of Allah; they follow not but their fancy, and they only conjecture.

Faridul Haque​

And O listener, (followers of the Prophet) most of the people on earth are such that were you to obey them, they would mislead you from Allah’s way; they follow only assumptions and they only make guesses.

Hamid S. Aziz​

But if you follow most of those who are in the land, they will lead you astray from the Way of Allah. They follow naught but opinion (conjecture or suspicion) and they only guess.

Literal​

And if you obey (follow) most of who (is) in the earth, they misguide you from God`s way/path , that they follow except the assumption/suspicion , and that they (are) except lying/speculating.

Malik​

If you obey (other than the Rasool then you should know that) most of the people on earth will lead you away from the Way of Allah, for they follow nothing but guesswork and preach nothing but falsehood.

Maulana Mohammad Ali​

And the word of thy Lord has been accomplished truly and justly. There is none who can change His words; and He is the Hearer, the Knower.

Muhammad Sarwar​

Most of the people in the land will lead you away from God´s guidance if you follow them; they only follow their own conjecture and preach falsehood.

Pickthall​

If thou obeyedst most of those on earth they would mislead thee far from Allah´s way. They follow naught but an opinion, and they do but guess.

Shakir​

And if you obey most of those in the earth, they will lead you astray from Allah´s way; they follow but conjecture and they only lie.

The Noble Koran​

And if you obey most of those on earth, they will mislead you far away from Allah's Path. They follow nothing but conjectures, and they do nothing but lie.

Yusuf Ali​

Wert thou to follow the common run of those on earth, they will lead thee away from the way of Allah. They follow nothing but conjecture: they do nothing but lie.

COPYRIGHT © 2021 - QURAN POWERED BY BLOGENGINE.NET

QURAN

Al-An'am - The Cattle - 6:116 (Sura: 6, Verse: 116)​

Original Book​

Ahmed Ali​

Ali Ünal​

Amatul Rahman Omar​

Asad​

Daryabadi​

Faridul Haque​

Hamid S. Aziz​

Literal​

Malik​

Maulana Mohammad Ali​

Muhammad Sarwar​

Pickthall​

Shakir​

The Noble Koran​

Yusuf Ali​

COPYRIGHT © 2021 - QURAN POWERED BY BLOGENGINE.NET

I tot u say dont listen to scholars? Writers? Authors? Why are u quoting? Why are u studying fm them? U betul mamak pandai belit ya