Go Syed Alwi road must eat CURRY!
Next time you bring me there.
Go Syed Alwi road must eat CURRY!
After going FL right? Haiz you guys all pretend to visit WP. But actually go that area visit Ah Gua and FL.
Who care about WP? Go Syed Alwi road must eat CURRY!
Have eaten in some of those restaurants at the Syed Alwi/Jalan Besar junction. Don't remember seeing the WP HQ(hammer sign).
Thanks, will keep my eyes open when I'm in that area. Nowadays never know if these places will be victims of the PAP's 'progress' :(
This new stall at B1 of Bukit Panjang Plaza sells his beef kway teow soup at $9.80 per bowl!
Pls boycott this beef kway teow soup stall who also has another branch near Far East Square.
This fucking greedy food vendor deserves to go bankrupt!
Basement of HDB HUB. Now not tasting so nice oredi.
The PRC server also dun understand what we are wanting in the noodles.
Erh... u got it wrong. The stall is NOT at HDB hub, it's at Lor 7 Toa Payoh. Attained 2 1/2 pairs out of 3 pairs of chopsticks. Prefer this stall's rather than ECP Hawker Centre. See"
http://ieatishootipost.sg/search/label/Beef Kway Teow
After going FL right? Haiz you guys all pretend to visit WP. But actually go that area visit Ah Gua and FL.
Who care about WP? Go Syed Alwi road must eat CURRY!
They have one along Upper Serangoon Rd, near to Punggol Nasi Lemak in Mee Sek Food court.
Have eaten there, and don't think it cost $9.80 a bowl......don't eat, if it is too expensive...or look before you eat...:p
Last Friday I took my dinner at Rivervale Mall, Korean Saba Fish, $4.90
with the red chilli powder, after finishing the meal I realised the meal was a bit oily, finished the soup. as well.
2 hours later, I felt my stomach was uncomfortable feeling bloaded, indigestion.
1.30am woke up visit toilet had diarrhea, stomach still indigestion, told myself
good to vomit out b'cos the food just got stuck in my stomach, after short while all the saba fish and rice etc, threw out.
I felt so relieved, so Saturday I rest for the day.
Thou of telling the auntie who sold me the food than I thou sudah la,
forget it. She might think I want a free meal form her...People who are
staying at Rivervale heed my advice, don't take the Saba fish!!!
Not "holy shit", just "plentyof shit".Holy Shit, I just ate that an hour ago!
The Hock Lam Beef seemed to increase its price to $9.80 vs previous $8.80!
Dun go eat lah, anyway, ate there 8 years ago at China Square, nothing special, the owner is grumpy, asked for rice, he said dun have, knn.... never go there since.The Hock Lam Beef seemed to increase its price to $9.80 vs previous $8.80!
Good choice bro, I agree. Their beef balls are very nice too.
It's actually Golden Mile Hawker Centre on Beach Road, with some very good stalls.
There's the fried kway teow with lots of green vegetables 2 stalls away.
There's a very good fish soup on the ground floor and another one on the same floor as the beef noodles. Ayam penyet and tulang soup on the ground floor, chicken rice and hokkien mee as well.
There is also an excellent stall selling bak chor mee and lor mee on the same floor as the beef noodles.
There's beef stall at hougang st 21, blk203....$5 with generous serving of beef but u hve to take de long Q though! Stall is in de coffee shop and it opens fr morning till afternoon 3pm! It's so much better than hock lam...
It's a rip-off. :oIo:
Go Jack's Place and have a set lunch better.