• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mrt delays

I'm standing on platform B (NE Line towards Punggol) of Outram MRT station. Ibsen waiting for train for more than 10mins. Platform is packed now. Train just arrive. Really stupid all we got was apologies over the system knn.

Bro, this is the 1st world standard. You never been to London? They will ask you.

driver was taking his time cos he was posting on sbf.

I'm standing on platform B (NE Line towards Punggol) of Outram MRT station. Ibsen waiting for train for more than 10mins. Platform is packed now. Train just arrive. Really stupid all we got was apologies over the system knn.

Bro, this is the 1st world standard. You never been to London? They will ask you.

First world kee-lan-ah the teochews in Kovan and Serangoon where this train passes by will tell me.

driver was taking his time cos he was posting on sbf.

Bro u don't scare me leh, if you see this NE line train got driver must be ghost liao, supposed to be driverless la bro because I think like the bicycle it's seatless.

Something must have happen! 10min consider good. Lucky not 30 min or more.
Car also fucking bad everyday traffic jam. If raining plus accident that cause 2 lane block on expressway that is bloody hell. I always blame PM LHL fro causing Sg road congestion. LKY did a good job on road traffic.

heng ah ... limpeh ride kap kia ... :D

ay yes...now its driverless i forgot. Originally had driver but he migrated to NZ to become forum host.

They never replaced him cos they found out he did nothing anyway.

Bro u don't scare me leh, if you see this NE line train got driver must be ghost liao, supposed to be driverless la bro because I think like the bicycle it's seatless.

One cannot compare on breakdowns alone. Fare structure, compensations, salary of their fat cats, overall system, etc.
It must be a holistic comparison.

Why Cestbon? Father and Son got difference meh?

welcome to the real SG..

Thank you Tracy, deep down in me I'm always a Queenstown heartlander except that I'm always away so often and each time back lots of changes, for the worst.

We must ask Kinana to do TRAFFIC CONTROL ! :D

1. aiyoh! bro.
2. what do you expect some 3-year old to do?
3. except sucking up!
4. hahahaha.
5. with its braindead mentality, it may even drive the train up the wall thing.
6. or into some opposition ward!

What an irony...

Gahment say Sinkapore need more people to keep the country going...
So they import more people...
More people cause stress on our transport infrastructures...
Now they need even more new people to support running of these infrastructures...
So who are really keeping this country going forward???

You can ask Alamaking to give you a ride. I give you his car plate number AK69E :D

1. bro, wow!
2. from some piggy avatar to this beauty.
3. good on you!
4. btw, what is this on your nick "Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod"?